Skip to main content.

Staff

Meet The TSCORE-LIFT Staff

Dalton Allen, MsEd
Research Associate

Email: dallen14@kumc.edu


Karin Chang, Ph.D.
Co-Principal Investigator

Email: k.chang@umkc.edu


Lindsay Jorgenson, MSW, MPH
External Evaluator

Email: lelliot@ku.edu


Maria Alonso Luaces, Ph.D.
Co-Investigator

Email: malonsoluaces@kumc.edu


Crystal Y. Lumpkins, Ph.D.
Co-Investigator

Email: clumpkins@kumc.edu


Jeff Novorr
Co-Investigator

Email: jnovorr@kumc.edu


Megha Ramaswamy, Ph.D., MPH
Co-Principal Investigator

Email: mramaswamy@kumc.edu


John Stanford, Ph.D.
Co-Investigator

Email: jstanford@kumc.edu


Doug Wright, Ph.D.
Co-Investigator

Email: dwright@kumc.edu


TSCORE-LIFT KS

University of Kansas Medical Center
TSCORE-LIFT KS
3901 Rainbow Boulevard
Kansas City, KS 66160
913-588-5000