Skip to main content

Staff

Get to know the Office of Diversity and Inclusion Staff!

Mark Meyer, M.D.
Senior Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Professor of Family Medicine - School of Medicine
mmeyer@kumc.edu

(913)-588-1483

Margaret Smith, M.D., MSHA, MPH
Associate Dean for the Office of Diversity and Inclusion
Associate Professor of Family Medicine
msmith33@kumc.edu

(913)-588-1236

Maria Alonso Luaces, Ph.D.
Director
Diversity and Inclusion
Education Assistant Professor
malonsoluaces@kumc.edu

(913)-588-1547

Pamela L. Scott, M.S.
Director
Office of Diversity and Inclusion
pscott@kumc.edu

(913)-945-6402

Breanna Kass, M.Ed.
Senior Coordinator
Office of Diversity and Inclusion
bkass@kumc.edu

(913)-588-1237

K-12 Initiative Staff

Jessica Rodas
Program Manager
K-12 Initiative
jrodas@kumc.edu
(913)-627-4351

Ursula Carrillo
Senior Coordinator
K-12 Initiative
ucarrillo@kumc.edu

Mobile: 913-963-2465
(913)-627-4351

Mija Jones
Coordinator, Program Support and Community Liaison
K-12 Initiative
m758j955@kumc.edu

(913)-627-4357

Don’t know who to contact? Email ODI@kumc.edu and we’ll get you connected with the right person to address your questions or concerns!

Last modified: Mar 23, 2021
ID=x5703