Skip to main content

COBRE External Advisory Committees

External Advisory Committee Member


Lindsey Hutt-Fletcher, Ph.D.

Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center

Chia Lee, Ph.D.

University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

Radha Padmanabhan, Ph.D.

Georgetown University

Ming Tan, M.D.

University of California - Irvine

External Flow Cytometry Advisory Committee Member


Ryan Duggan

University of Chicago

William Eades

Washington University


This grant was made possible by NIH Grant Number P20 RR016443 from the COBRE program of the National Center for Research Resources and NIH Grant Number P30 GM103226 from the COBRE program of the National Institute of General Medical Sciences.

Last modified: Sep 28, 2018