Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory

photo of Noor Abu El-Rub
Noor Abu-el-rub, Ph.D.
Data Scientist
nabuelrub@kumc.edu
no photo
Kelechi Aunforo
Biomedical Software Engineer
kanuforo@kumc.edu
no photo
Daryl Budine
Enterprise Systems Engineer
dbudine@kumc.edu
no photo
Ho Yin Chan
Post-Doctoral Fellow
hchan2@kumc.edu
photo of Sravani Chandaka
Sravani Chandaka
Director, Research IT
schandaka@kumc.edu
no photo
Bry Davis
Project Coordinator
bdavis20@kumc.edu
no photo
Matthew Gratton
Systems Integration Specialist
m648g606@kumc.edu
no photo
Goutham Marikanti
Clinical Informatics Coordinator
gmarikanti@kumc.edu
photo of Nathan Hensel
Nathan Hensel
Biomedical Informatics Software Engineer
nhensel@kumc.edu
Mei Liu
Mei Liu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Interim Director of Medical Informatics
meiliu@kumc.edu
no photo
Mary Penne Mays
Clinical Informatics Coordinator
mpennemays@kumc.edu
photo of Lav Patel
Lav Patel
Biomedical Informatics Software Engineer - Senior Team Lead
lpatel@kumc.edu
no photo
Siddharth Satyakam
Systems Engineer
ssatyakam@kumc.edu
Last modified: Sep 01, 2021
ID=x15536