Skip to main content

GME Office Staff

The GME Office is located on the first floor of the Delp Building in room 1117. Our physical address is 3901 Rainbow Boulevard, Mail Stop 1060, Kansas City, Kansas 66160. Our phone number is 913-945-6810 and our fax is 913-588-0240. GME is currently made up of the Associate Dean, three Assistant Deans, an Administrative Coordinator and an Administrative Assistant.

If you are attempting to verify a former trainee please contact the program directly- a list of programs with links to their KU websites can be found on our Residency & Fellowship Programs tab.

Greg Unruh, MD
Senior Associate Dean for GME & DIO
gunruh@kumc.edu
913.588.0031

Bardia Behravesh, EdD
Assistant Dean for GME - Administration
bbehravesh@kumc.edu
913.588.0577

Julius Leary, EdD
Assistant Dean for GME - Curriculum
jleary@kumc.edu
913-945-7482

Andrea McMillin
Manager of Accreditation and CLER 
amcmillin@kumc.edu
913.588.7223

Elaina Smith 
Program Manager 
esmith27@kumc.edu
913-588-4852

Ashley Sims 
Program Manager- Operations 
asims3@kumc.edu
913-945-7483

Genny Gochenour
Administrative Assistant
ggochenour2@kumc.edu
913-945-6810 

 

Last modified: Feb 08, 2021
ID=x8198