Skip to main content.

Staff, Contact and Information Requests

Jeff Norvell, MD
Associate Dean for GME & DIO
jnorvell@kumc.edu

913-945-7482

Kelly Laurent, PhD, MS, C-TAGME
Assistant Dean for GME - Administration
Klaurent@kumc.edu 
913.588.0577

Elaina Smith, MEd
Assistant Dean for GME - Curriculum
esmith27@kumc.edu
913-588-4852

Andrea McMillin
Director of Accreditation and Institutional Coordinators
Officer of Wellness and CLER 
amcmillin@kumc.edu
913.588.7223

Ashley Sims 
Program Manager- Operations 
asims3@kumc.edu
913-945-7483

Tamara Osborn
Program Manager
tosborn@kumc.edu
913-588-3163

Genny Gochenour
GME Office Coordinator 
ggochenour2@kumc.edu
913-945-6810 

Jania Billups
GME Institutional Coordinator
jbillups@kumc.edu 

For general questions about GME or residency and fellowship verifications contact: gmesupport@kumc.edu.

For questions regarding insurance claims history requests visit this site https://oarc.ku.edu/professional-liability-kumc

KU School of Medicine

Office of Graduate Medical Education
University of Kansas Medical Center
3901 Rainbow Boulevard
Delp Pavilion, 1117
Mailstop 1060
Kansas City, KS 66160
913-945-6810
Fax: 913-588-0240