Skip to main content.

Staff, Contact and Verification Information

Greg Unruh, MD
Senior Associate Dean for GME & DIO
gunruh@kumc.edu
913.588.0031

Bardia Behravesh, EdD
Assistant Dean for GME - Administration
bbehravesh@kumc.edu
913.588.0577

Julius Leary, EdD
Assistant Dean for GME - Curriculum
jleary@kumc.edu
913-945-7482

Andrea McMillin
Manager of Accreditation and CLER 
amcmillin@kumc.edu
913.588.7223

Elaina Smith 
Program Manager 
esmith27@kumc.edu
913-588-4852

Ashley Sims 
Program Manager- Operations 
asims3@kumc.edu
913-945-7483

Genny Gochenour
Administrative Assistant
ggochenour2@kumc.edu
913-945-6810 

For general questions about GME or residency and fellowship verifications contact: gmesupport@kumc.edu.

KU School of Medicine

Office of Graduate Medical Education
University of Kansas Medical Center
3901 Rainbow Boulevard
Delp Pavilion, 1117
Mailstop 1060
Kansas City, KS 66160
913-945-6810
Fax: 913-588-0240