Skip to main content.

Staff

Research Administration

Matt Byerly portrait
Professor, Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Christina Frank
Office Manager

Email: cfrank@kumc.edu

316-293-3811 


Center for Clinical Research

Allie Archer
Clinical Research Assistant

Email: aarcher2@kumc.edu

316-293-3804


Ashley Ast
Clinical Research Assistant

Email: aast2@kumc.edu

316-293-3806


Austin Chinberg, PharmD
Clinical Pharmacist

Email: a904c588@kumc.edu

316-293-1833


Ashlie Cornejo
CRN

Email: acornejo@kumc.edu

316-293-2683


Nalini Fraser
Pharm.D., Clinical Pharmacist

Email: nsingh2@kumc.edu


Hannah Hancock
Participant Recruiter

Email: hhancock@kumc.edu


Caroline Inay-Park
RN

Email: cinaypark@kumc.edu


Paige Kelley
RN

Email: pkelley4@kumc.edu


Sadie Salloum, PharmD
Clinical Pharmacist

Email: sadie124@kumc.edu


Tiffany Schwasinger-Schmidt portrait
Associate Professor, Wichita - Internal Medicine

Biostatisticians

Hayrettin Okut portrait
Professor, Hayrettin Okut, Population Health

Rosey Zackula, MA
Statistician

Email: rzackula@kumc.edu

316-293-3810


KU School of Medicine-Wichita

1010 North Kansas
Wichita, KS 67214-3199
316-293-2635