Skip to main content.

Staff

Research Administration

Christina Frank
Office Manager

Email: cfrank@kumc.edu

316-293-3811 


Ken Kallail portrait
Professor, Wichita - Internal Medicine

Center for Clinical Research

Meris Carte
Research assistant

Email: mcarte@kumc.edu

316-293-3804


Alexis Cobb
RN

Email: acobb3@kumc.edu


Ashlie Cornejo
CRN

Email: acornejo@kumc.edu

316-293-2683


Emma Hilgenfeld
Study Coordinator

Email: ehilgenfeld@kumc.edu

316-293-3806


Caroline Inay-Park
RN

Email: cinaypark@kumc.edu


Tina Peck
APRN

Email: tpeck@kumc.edu


Tiffany Schwasinger-Schmidt portrait
Assistant Professor, Wichita - Internal Medicine

Abby Spunaugle
RN

Email: aspunaugle@kumc.edu


Trish Steele
Site manager

Email: tsteele5@kumc.edu

316-293-3805


Biostatisticians

Hayrettin Okut portrait
Research Associate Professor, Hayrettin Okut, Population Health

Rosey Zackula, MA
Statistician

Email: rzackula@kumc.edu

316-293-3810


KU School of Medicine-Wichita

1010 North Kansas
Wichita, KS 67214-3199
316-293-2635