Skip to main content.

Staff

Allie Archer
Clinical Research Coordinator

Email: astuckey@kumc.edu

316-293-3803


Austin Chinberg
Clinical Pharmacist

Email: a904c588@kumc.edu

316-293-1833


Alexis Cobb
RN

Email: acobb3@kumc.edu


Ashlie Cornejo
CRN

Email: acornejo@kumc.edu

316-293-2683


Chris Discipio
Clinical Research Coordinator

Email: cdiscipio@kumc.edu

316-293-3806


Emma Hilgenfeld
Regulatory Coordinator

Email: ehilgenfeld@kumc.edu

316-293-3806


Caroline Inay-Park
RN

Email: cinaypark@kumc.edu


Tina Peck
APRN

Email: tpeck@kumc.edu


Jaime Schadegg
Participant Recruiter

Email: jschadegg@kumc.edu

316-293-1833


Tiffany Schwasinger-Schmidt, M.D., Ph.D.
Director

Abby Spunaugle
RN

Email: aspunaugle@kumc.edu


Trish Steele
Site manager

Email: tsteele5@kumc.edu

316-293-3805


KU School of Medicine-Wichita

1010 North Kansas
Wichita, KS 67214-3199
316-293-2635