Skip to main content.

Administrative Staff

Aaron Ryan

Aaron Ryan
Executive Director
aryan3@kumc.edu

Carol Houdyshell

Carol Houdyshell
Director of Finance
choudyshell@kumc.edu

Deborah League

Deborah League
Director of Operations
Internal Medicine
Resident Coordinator
dleague@kumc.edu

Cecilia Luna portrait

Cecilia Luna
Human Resources
Director
cluna2@kumc.edu

Jill Jones

Jill Jones
Billing Services
Manager
jjones40@kumc.edu

Jessica Kelly

Jessica Kelly
Health Infomatics
Manager
jkelly12@kumc.edu

KU School of Medicine-Wichita

1010 North Kansas
Wichita, KS 67214-3199
316-293-2635