Skip to main content.

Staff

Garold Minns, M.D.
Associate Dean
gminns@kumc.edu
316-293-2650

Heather van Buuren
Director
hvanbuuren@kumc.edu 
316-293-2694

Ally Turner
Assistant Director
aturner11@kumc.edu
316-293-3596

Laura Tatpati, M.D.
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Medical Education
ltatpati@kumc.edu
316-293-1872

Samuel Ofei-Dodoo
Assistant Dean Medical Education, Associate Professor
sofeidodoo@kumc.edu 
316-293-1879

Traci Traffas
Office Coordinator
ttraffas@kumc.edu
316-293-2603


George J. Farha Medical Library

Susan Clark
Cataloger/Reference
sclark3@kumc.edu
316-293-5539

Kathryn Mann
Interlibrary Loans
kmann3@kumc.edu
316-293-9491


Standardized Patient

Katie Gee
Coordinator
kgee5@kumc.edu
316-293-3519

Sarah Talley
SP Supervisor
stalley2@kumc.edu
316-293-3511

Nancy Hageman
Coordinator
nhageman@kumc.edu     
316-293-1824

Doreen Balbuena
Coordinator
dbalbuena@kumc.edu
316-293-3518


KU Simulation Center

Eli Brumfield, D.O., FACP
Medical Director
ebrumfield@kumc.edu       
316-652-6613

Mary Koehn, Ph.D., APRN, CHSE
Education Associate Professor
mlkoehn@kumc.edu
316-293-3711

Jeanne Raitt, B.A.
Coordinator
jraitt@kumc.edu
316-293-1875

Erin Doyle, BSN, RN, CHSE
Program Director
edoyle3@kumc.edu     
316-293-3441

Garry Tolle, MICT
Teaching Associate
gtolle@kumc.edu
316-293-3441

Gregory Cooper
Simulation Technician
gcooper@kumc.edu
316 293-3446

KU School of Medicine-Wichita

1010 North Kansas
Wichita, KS 67214-3199
316-293-2635