Skip to main content.

Staff

Garold Minns, M.D.
Associate Dean
gminns@kumc.edu
316-293-2650

Ally Turner
Assistant Director
aturner11@kumc.edu
316-293-3596

Rachel Quinn
Student Services Coordinator
rquinn4@kumc.edu
316-293-3594

Heather van Buuren
Director
hvanbuuren@kumc.edu 
316-293-2694

Cindy Olson
Fiscal Analyst
colson5@kumc.edu
316-293-3817

Traci Traffas
Office Coordinator
ttraffas@kumc.edu
316-293-2603


George J. Farha Medical Library

Susan Clark
Cataloger/Reference
sclark3@kumc.edu
316-293-5539

Kathryn Mann
Interlibrary Loans
kmann3@kumc.edu
316-293-9491


Standardized Patient

Arieann Cudney
Coordinator
acudney@kumc.edu
316-293-3519

Sarah Talley
SP Supervisor
stalley2@kumc.edu
316-293-3511

Nancy Hageman
Coordinator
nhageman@kumc.edu     
316-293-1824

Doreen Balbuena
Coordinator
dbalbuena@kumc.edu
316-293-3518


KU Simulation Center

Eli Brumfield, D.O., FACP
Medical Director
ebrumfield@kumc.edu       
316-652-6613

Mary Koehn, Ph.D., APRN, CHSE
Education Associate Professor
mlkoehn@kumc.edu
316-293-3711

Jeanne Raitt, B.A.
Coordinator
jraitt@kumc.edu
316-293-1875

Joanna Bates, BSN, B.Ed.
Embedded Simulation Nurse
jbates@kumc.edu
316-293-3441

Erin Doyle, BSN, RN, CHSE
Program Director
edoyle3@kumc.edu     
316-293-3441

Garry Tolle, MICT
Teaching Associate
gtolle@kumc.edu
316-293-3441

Gregory Cooper
Simulation Technician
gcooper@kumc.edu
316 293-3446

KU School of Medicine-Wichita

1010 North Kansas
Wichita, KS 67214-3199
316-293-2635