Skip to main content.

Simulation Center Faculty & Staff

Dr. Elisha Brumfield

Eli Brumfield, D.O., FACP
Medical Director
ebrumfield@kumc.edu       
316-293-1810

Erin Doyle

Erin Doyle, BSN, RN, CHSE
Program Director
edoyle3@kumc.edu       
316-293-3441

Mary Koehn

Mary Koehn, Ph.D., APRN, CHSE
Associate Professor
mlkoehn@kumc.edu
316-293-3711

Garry Tolle

Garry Tolle, MICT
Teaching Associate
gtolle@kumc.edu
316-293-3441

Jeanne Raitt

Jeanne Raitt, B.A.
Program Coordinator
jraitt@kumc.edu
316-293-1875

Gregory Cooper

Gregory Cooper
Simulation Technician
gcooper@kumc.edu
316-293-3446

Joanna Bates

Joanna Bates, BSN, B.Ed.
Embedded Simulation Nurse
jbates@kumc.edu
316-293-3441

KU School of Medicine-Wichita

1010 North Kansas
Wichita, KS 67214-3199
316-293-2635