Skip to main content

Literature Seminars

Spring 2021 Literature Seminars
All seminars held via Zoom, 11 - 11:30 am, unless otherwise noted*

https://kumc-ois.zoom.us/j/92339330772?pwd=MlpvdVM1RFc0dm1jdnhSMUtWT0xJQT09 

Day

Date Speaker
Wednesday January 20  
Wednesday January 27  
Wednesday February 3 Max Fairlamb (Literature presentation from last semester)  
Wednesday February 10 Piece O'Neil
Wednesday February 17 Alexandria Cockrell  
Wednesday February 23 Ibtihal Alghusen
Wednesday March 3 Sophiya John Ephrame
Wednesday March 10 Spring Break-No seminar
Wednesday March 17       Nicole Hoitsma
Wednesday March 24
Wednesday March 31 Ewud Agborbesong
Wednesday April 7 No Seminar - Student Research Forum
Wednesday April 14 Shwetha Sreenivasan
Wednesday April 21 Max Fairlamb
Wednesday April 28 Matt Parker
Wednesday May 5 Paige Gerhart 

Duration: 20 minutes of presentation + 10 minutes of discussion 

Abstract: Abstracts in their final form for distribution must be submitted to the departmental office by noon on Tuesday before the Wednesday presentation.

Past Seminars

Last modified: Apr 13, 2021
ID=x8343