Skip to main content

Joint Appointment Faculty

Dianne Durham, Ph.D.
Professor, Otolaryngology
Professor, Anatomy and Cell Biology

Reena Rao, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Eduardo Rosa-Molinar, Ph.D.
Director, Microscopy and Analytical Imaging Resources Core Laboratory
Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology and Neuroscience Graduate Program
Madhulika Sharma, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
Jason Stubbs, M.D.
Associate Professor
Sufi Thomas, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Erin Young Erin Young, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Anesthesiology
Last modified: Jan 28, 2021