Skip to main content.


After completing KU's urology residency program, our alumni have gone into the following fellowships and positions.

Class of 2021

Jack Campbell, Genitourinary Reconstruction Fellow at Lahey Hospital & Medical Center

Ahmad El-Arabi, Genitourinary Reconstruction Fellow at Loyola

Derek Jensen, Urologic Oncology Fellow at University of Kansas

Justin Penticuff, Baptist Health, Lexington, KY

Class of 2020

Jason Farrow, Endourology Fellow at Indiana University

Woodson Smelser, Urology Oncology Fellow at Vanderbilt University

Andrew Zganjar, Urologic Oncology Fellow at Mayo Rochester

Class of 2019

Nathan Locke, Sharp HealthCare, San Diego, CA

Meredith Metcalf, Urologic Oncology, NYU Langone Health, Brooklyn NY

Sable Shew, Naval Medical Center, San Diego, CA

School of Medicine

University of Kansas Medical Center
Department of Urology
Mail Stop 3016
3901 Rainbow Boulevard
Kansas City, KS 66160
Phone: 913-588-6146