Skip to main content.

Staff

Scheduling Team
Email: CC_RadOnc_Schedulers@kumc.edu
Phone number: 913-588-3631
Fax: 913-588-7799


June Cho
Educational Program Manager
Email: j50246@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-574-0406


Roxanne Hale, MHA, FACHE, CMPE
Business Administrator, Radiation Oncology
Email:  rhale4@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-2393


Ross Johnson, B.S.R.T (T)
Clinical Director, Radiation Oncology
Email: rjohnson44@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-3649


Shaya Johnson
Administrative Assistant, Ambulatory
Email: sjohnson58@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-945-7267


Darrin Kistler, MBA, R.T. (T), (R)
Senior Director of Radiation Oncology
Email: dkistler@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-541-4623


Amy Taylor
Executive Chair Assistant, Ambulatory
Email: alam@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-2043


Christina Lau
Coordinator III, Ambulatory
Email: clau4@kumc.edu 
Phone: 913-945-7234


Emma Link
Dietitian, Radiation Oncology
Email: elink2@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-1413
Pager: 913-917-3009


Michelle Portilla
Administrative Assistant, Ambulatory
Email: mportilla@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-945-7268


Preston Simmon
Administrative Assistant, Ambulatory
Email: psimmon@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-2043


Jennifer Scanlon
Patient Financial Advisor
Email: jscanlon@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-584-0144


Breauna Stuart
Administrative Assistant, Ambulatory
Email: bstuart3@kumc.edu 
Phone: 913-588-4395

School of Medicine

Radiation Oncology
3901 Rainbow Boulevard
Kansas City, KS 66160
913-588-5000