Skip to main content.

Staff

Santese Brooks
Patient Service Representative Scheduling
Email: qbrooks@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-3600 ext: 83685


June Cho, MS
Education Program Coordinator
Email: jcho6@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-574-0406


Andriel Crawford
Patient Service Representative Scheduling
Email:acrawford@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-3600


Denise Conrad
Administrative Assistant, Ambulatory
Email: dconrad2@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-4395


Kija Cunningham
Administrative Assistant, Ambulatory
Email: kcunningham7@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-3431


Breeyanna Franklin
Patient Service Representative Scheduling
Email: bfranklin2@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-574-0047


Roxanne Hale, MHA, FACHE, CMPE
Business Administrator, Radiation Oncology
Email:  rhale4@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-2393


Shanell Jackson
Patient Service Representative Scheduling
Email: sjackson23@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-3600 ext: 89997


Ronnie Johnson Jr.
Administrative Assistant, Ambulatory
Email: rjohnson42@kumc.edu
Phone 913-588-8895


Ross Johnson, B.S.R.T (T)
Clinical Director, Radiation Oncology
Email: tthompson2@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-3649


Shaya Johnson
Administrative Assistant, Ambulatory
Email: sjohnson58@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-945-7267


Christen Jordan
Patient Service Representative Scheduling
Email: cjordan5@kumc.edu
Phone 913-588-3600


Darrin Kistler, MBA, R.T. (T), (R)
Senior Director of Radiation Oncology
Email: dkistler@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-541-4623


Amy Lam
Executive Assistant, Ambulatory
Email: alam@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-2043


Emma Link
Dietitian, Radiation Oncology
Email: elink2@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-1413
Pager: 913-917-3009


Bianca Richardson
Administrative Assistant, Ambulatory
Email: brichardson6@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-3431


Jennifer Scanlon
Patient Financial Advisor
Email: jscanlon@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-584-0144


School of Medicine

Radiation Oncology
3901 Rainbow Boulevard
Kansas City, KS 66160
913-588-5000