Skip to main content.

Staff

June Cho, MS
Education Program Coordinator
Email: jcho6@kumc.edu
Phone: 816-584-0406


Denise Conrad
Administrative Assistant, Ambulatory
Email: dconrad2@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-4395


Kija Cunningham
Administrative Assistant, Ambulatory
Email: kcunningham7@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-3431


Kim George
Radiation Oncology Manager/Chief Radiation Therapist
Email: kgeorge2@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-574-2527


Roxanne Hale, MHA, FACHE, CMPE
Business Administrator, Radiation Oncology
Email:  rhale4@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-2393


Erika James
Patient Services Representative
Email: ejames@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-3600


Ronnie Johnson Jr.
Administrative Assistant, Ambulatory
Email: rjohnson42@kumc.edu
Phone 913-588-8895


Christen Jordan
Patient Servives Representative
Email: cjordan5@kumc.edu
Phone 913-588-3600


Darrin Kistler, MBA, RT (T), (R)
Director of Radiation Oncology Services CCP
Email: dkistler@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-541-4623


Amy Lam
Administrative Assistant, Ambulatory
Email: alam@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-2043


Emma Link
Dietitian, Radiation Oncology
Email: elink2@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-1413
Pager: 913-917-3009


Nicole Luehrs
Executive Assistant Department of Radiation Oncology
Email: nfrazer@kumc.edu
Phone: 913.588.3612


Bianca Richardson
Administrative Assistant, Ambulatory
Email: brichardson6@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-3431


Jennifer Scanlon
Patient Financial Advisor
Email: jscanlon@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-584-0144


Terri Thompson, MBA, RT (T), (R)
Clinical Director, Radiation Oncology
Email: tthompson2@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-3649

School of Medicine

Radiation Oncology
3901 Rainbow Boulevard
Kansas City, KS 66160
913-588-5000