Skip to main content.

Many communities across Kansas are already doing amazing work to increase COVID-19 testing and communication with underserved populations! RADx-UP Kansas will utilize existing coalition infrastructure to establish collaborative relationships across Kansas. By working together and sharing strategies, the members of our Learning Collaborative will support each other, address the unique needs of each community, and work to meet the goal of strengthening the health of all our communities through increasing COVID-19 testing.

Participating counties in Kansas are Crawford, Douglas, Finney, Johnson, Lyon, Riley, Saline, Sedgwick, Seward, and Wyandotte.

Learn more about the Learning Collaborative Community