Skip to main content.

Population Health Staff

Academic Staff

Zoƫ Baldwin
Senior Coordinator - Population Health HP&M PhD Program

Email: zbaldwin@kumc.edu

Office: 4004 A Robinson
Phone: 913-945-6247


Kiara Clark
Education Program Specialist, Master of Public Health Program

Email: kclark24@kumc.edu


Nichole Evans
MHSA Program Manager

Email: nevans2@kumc.edu


Lauren Radke
Education Program Manager

Email: lradke3@kumc.edu


Administrative Staff

Megan Diniz, M.Ed
Director of Finance

Email: mdiniz@kumc.edu

Office: 4030-J Robinson

Phone: 913-588-2773


Juliet Hubbard Ieans
Administrative Assistant

Email: jhubbardieans@kumc.edu

Office: 4030 Robinson

Phone: 913-588-2772


Summer Mulford
Office Coordinator

Email: smulford@kumc.edu

Office: 4030 Robinson
Phone: 913-588-2774


D'Ondria Mullins
Administrative Assistant

Email: dmullins@kumc.edu

Office: 4030 Robinson
Phone: 913-588-2775


Janet Unrein
Director of Operations

Email: junrein@kumc.edu

Office: 4030-A Robinson
Phone: 913-588-2908


School of Medicine

University of Kansas Medical Center
Population Health
Mail Stop 1008
3901 Rainbow Boulevard
Kansas City, KS 66160
913-588-2775
Fax: 913-588-2780