Skip to main content.

Population Health Staff

Academic Staff

Zoƫ Baldwin
Senior Coordinator - PhD HPM Program

Email: zbaldwin@kumc.edu

Office: 5012 Student Center
Phone: 913-945-6247


Nichole Evans
MHSA Program Manager

Email: nevans2@kumc.edu

Office: 5012 Student Center
Phone: 913-588-1934


Farah Marhusin
MPH/MSCR Program Manager

Email: fmarhusin@kumc.edu

Office: 4004L Robinson
Phone: 913-588-2767


Administrative Staff

Glenn James
Administrative Assistant

Email: gjames2@kumc.edu

Office: 4030 Robinson
Phone: 913-588-2775


Joanne McNair
Senior Director of Operations

Email: jmcnair@kumc.edu

Office: 4030-A Robinson
Phone: 913-588-2773


Marilyn Painter
Senior Coordinator

Email: mpainter@kumc.edu

Office: 4030 Robinson
Phone: 913-588-2772


Janet Unrein
Director of Operations

Email: junrein@kumc.edu

Office: 5014 Student Center
Phone: 913-588-2908


School of Medicine

Population Health
Mail Stop 1008
3901 Rainbow Boulevard
Kansas City, KS 66160
913-588-2775
Fax: 913-588-2780