Skip to main content.

Faculty

Tenured & Tenure Track Faculty

Udayan Apte portrait
Professor, Pharmacology, Toxicology & Therapeutics

Qi Chen portrait
Associate Professor, Pharmacology, Toxicology & Therapeutics

Portrait of Wen-Xing Ding
Professor, Pharmacology, Toxicology & Therapeutics

Bruno Hagenbuch portrait
Professor, Pharmacology, Toxicology & Therapeutics

Hartmut Jaeschke portrait
University Distinguished Professor, Pharmacology, Toxicology & Therapeutics

Beth Levant portrait
Professor, Pharmacology, Toxicology & Therapeutics

Kenneth McCarson portrait
Professor, Pharmacology, Toxicology & Therapeutics

Michele Pritchard portrait
Associate Professor, Pharmacology, Toxicology & Therapeutics

Lisa Yuxia Zhang portrait
Associate Professor, Pharmacology, Toxicology & Therapeutics

Research Faculty & Senior Scientists

Hongmin Ni portrait
Technical Director The Liver Cell Isolation Core, Pharmacology, Toxicology & Therapeutics

Research Associate Professor, Pharmacology, Toxicology & Therapeutics

Volunteer, Joint & Graduate Faculty

Sam J. Enna, Ph.D
Joint Professor

Email: senna@kumc.edu


Ryan Funk, Pharm.D, Ph.D
Joint Assistant Professor

Email: ryanfunk@kumc.edu


William Kelce, MS, PhD, Fellow ATS
Volunteer Professor

Email: pharmtoxconsult@gmail.com


Sean Kumer, M.D., Ph.D
Joint Associate Professor

Email: skumer@kumc.edu


Brian Ogilvie, Ph.D
Volunteer Assistant Professor

Email: bogilvie@xenotechllc.com


Andrew Parkinson, Ph.D
Volunteer Professor

Dennis Paustenbach, Ph.D., C.I.H., D.A.B.T
Volunteer Professor

Hua Wang, M.D., Ph.D
Volunteer Professor

Email: wanghua@ahmu.edu.cn


Steven Weinman, M.D., Ph.D
Joint Professor

Email: sweinman@kumc.edu


Emeritus Faculty

Thomas Pazdernik, PhD
Emeritus Professor

Email: tpazdern@kumc.edu


Alan Poisner, MD
Emeritus Professor

Email: apoisner@kumc.edu


Gregory A Reed, PhD
Emeritus Professor

Email: greed@kumc.edu


Ed Uyeki, PhD
Emeritus Professor

School of Medicine

The University of Kansas Medical Center
Pharmacology, Toxicology & Therapeutics
Mailstop 1018
3901 Rainbow Boulevard
Kansas City, KS 66160
913-588-7500