Skip to main content.

Staff

Administrative Staff

Michele Baldain, CPC
HIM Manager

Email: mbaldain@kumc.edu

913-588-7581


Bonnie Kopp
Office Manager

Email: bkopp2@kumc.edu

913-588-7590


Trish Miller, MHSA, BLA, CMPE
Senior Administrator

Email: TMiller6@kumc.edu

Department of Neurosurgery
Department of Orthopedics
Direct Phone (913) 588-6164
Private Fax (913) 945-7725


Theresa Orrick

Email: torrick@kumc.edu


Amy Phillips
Senior Residency Coordinator

Email: aphillips3@kumc.edu

913-588-0575


Julie Romano
Fellowship Coordinator

Email: jromano@kumc.edu

Fellowship Coordinator

913-588-6917


Michelle Settle
Research Lab Administrator

Email: msettle@kumc.edu

Administrative Support for the
Orthopedic Research and Education Center
913-588-0069


KU School of Medicine

University of Kansas Medical Center
Department of Orthopedic Surgery and Sports Medicine
Mail Stop 3017
3901 Rainbow Boulevard
Kansas City, KS 66160
913-588-1234