Skip to main content.

Energy Balance Lab Staff

Administrative

Kim Johnson portrait

Kim Johnson
Program Manager
kim@ku.edu
785-864-0797

Lisa Flaig portrait

Lisa Flaig
Accountant
lflaig@ku.edu 
785-864-1685

Brittany Hutchison portrait

Brittany Hutchison
Program Manager
bhutchison2@ku.edu
913-945-8184


Research Coordinators

Jessie Danon portrait

Jessie Danon
jdanon@ku.edu
785-764-3574

Jeff Honas portrait

Jeff Honas
jhonas@ku.edu
785-864-4163

Kenzie Koester portrait

Kenzie Koester
mkoester@ku.edu
785-764-3578

Annie Rice portrait

Annie Rice
arice7@ku.edu
785-764-3770

Joe Sherman portrait

Joe Sherman
jsherman7@kumc.edu
785-813-5951

Trish Smith portrait

Trish Smith
psmith18@ku.edu
785-764-1312

Research Assistants

Sydney Dixon portrait

Sydney Dixon
sdixon3@ku.edu

Annie Eller portrait

Annie Eller
aeller2@ku.edu
913-945-8183

Mary Hastert portrait

Mary Hastert
mhastert@kumc.edu

Lauren Keller
lokeller@ku.edu

Graduate Research Assistants

Rachel Foster portrait

Rachel Foster
rachelfoster@ku.edu

Kirsten Reitmeier portrait

Kirstin Reitmeier
kreitmeier@kumc.edu 

Internal Medicine

University of Kansas Medical Center
Internal Medicine
Physical Activity and Weight Management Division
Mailstop 1007
3901 Rainbow Boulevard
Kansas City, KS 66160
Phone: 913-945-8182
Fax: 913-945-8280