Skip to main content.

Energy Balance Lab Staff

Administrative

Kim Johnson portrait

Kim Johnson
Program Manager
kim@ku.edu
785-864-0797

Lisa Flaig portrait

Lisa Flaig
Accountant
lflaig@ku.edu 
785-864-1685

Kalli SpragueKalli Sprague
Program Manager
ksprague@kumc.edu


Research Coordinators

Jessie Danon portrait

Jessie Danon
jdanon@ku.edu
785-764-3574

Jeff Honas portrait

Jeff Honas
jhonas@ku.edu
785-864-4163

Kenzie Koester portrait

Kenzie Koester
mkoester@ku.edu
785-764-3578

Annie Rice portrait

Annie Rice
arice7@ku.edu
785-764-3770

Joe Sherman portrait

Joe Sherman
jsherman7@kumc.edu
785-813-5951


Research Assistants

Alexcia Deutscher portraitAlexcia Deutscher
adeutscher@kumc.edu

Annie Eller portrait

Annie Elizabeth Eller
aeller2@kumc.edu

Clara Foster portrait

Clara Foster
cfoster10@kumc.edu

Kate Lyn Greenwell portrait

Kate Lyn Greenwell
kgreenwell@kumc.edu

Mary Hastert portrait

Mary Hastert
mhastert@kumc.edu

Lauren Keller portrait

Lauren Keller
lkeller5@kumc.edu

Paige Molstad photo

Paige Molstad
pmolstad@kumc.edu

Kirstin Reitmeier

Kirstin Reitmeier
kreitmeier@kumc.edu

 


Post-Doctorate Fellows

Brian Helsel portrait

Brian Helsel
bhelsel@kumc.edu

Kameron Suire portrait

Kameron Suire
ksuire@kumc.edu


Graduate Research Assistant

Rachel Foster portrait

Rachel Foster
rachel.foster@ku.edu



Internal Medicine

University of Kansas Medical Center
Internal Medicine
Physical Activity and Weight Management Division
Mailstop 1007
3901 Rainbow Boulevard
Kansas City, KS 66160
Phone: 913-945-8182
Fax: 913-945-8280