Skip to main content.

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Guoqing Chen portrait
Professor, Medical Informatics

Mei Liu portrait
Associate Professor, Medical Informatics

Diego Robles Mazzotti portrait
Assistant Professor, Medical Informatics

Staff

Noor Abu-el-rub, Ph.D.
Data Scientist

Email: nabuelrub@kumc.edu


Kelechi Anuforo
Biomedical Software Engineer

Email: kanuforo@kumc.edu


Daryl Budine
Enterprise Systems Engineer

Email: dbudine@kumc.edu


Ho Yin Chan
Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: hchan2@kumc.edu


Sravani Chandaka
Directory, Research IT

Email: schandaka@kumc.edu


Bry Davis
Project Coordinator

Email: bdavis20@kumc.edu


Matt Gratton
Systems Integration Specialist

Email: m648g606@kumc.edu


Nathan Hensel
Biomedical Informatics Software Engineer

Email: nhensel@kumc.edu


Goutham Marikanti
Clinical Informatics Coordinator

Email: gmarikanti@kumc.edu


Biomedical Informatics Software Engineer - Senior Team Lead

Mary Penne Mays
Clinical Informatics Coordinator

Email: mpennemays@kumc.edu


Siddharth Satyakam
Systems Engineer

Email: ssatyakam@kumc.edu


Internal Medicine

University of Kansas Medical Center
Internal Medicine
Medical Informatics Division
Mailstop 3065
Student Center, 3001C
3901 Rainbow Boulevard
Kansas City KS 66160
913-588-7251
misupport@kumc.edu