Skip to main content.

Current Fellows

Second-Year Fellows

Dylan Fulmer portraitDylan Fulmer, D.O.

dfulmer@kumc.edu
EDUCATION:
Medical School: A.T. Still University of Health Sciences, Kirksville, MO
Residency: Metro Health, University of Michigan Health, Wyoming, MI
Fellowship: Infectious Diseases, University of Kansas Medical Center, Kansas City, KS


Jimi Jegede portraitJimi Jegede, M.D.

ojegede@kumc.edu
EDUCATION:
Medical School: International American University College of Medicine, St. Lucia
Residency: University of Missouri, Columbia, MO
Fellowship: Infectious Diseases, University of Kansas Medical Center, Kansas City, KS


Victoria Poplin portraitVictoria Poplin, M.D.

vpoplin@kumc.edu
EDUCATION:
Medical School:  University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Medicine
Residency: University of Kansas Medical Center, Kansas City, KS
Fellowship:  Infectious Diseases, University of Kansas Medical Center, Kansas City, KS 


Jordan Tichenor portraitJordan Tichenor, D.O.

jtichenor@kumc.edu
EDUCATION:
Medical School: Lincoln Memorial University - DeBusk College of Osteopathic Medicine
Residency: Mercy Medical Center, Des Moines, IA
Fellowship: Infectious Diseases, University of Kansas Medical Center, Kansas City, KS


First-Year Fellows

Cassandra Black portraitCassandra Black, D.O.

cblack@kumc.edu
EDUCATION:
Medical School: Liberty University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Residency: WellSpan York Hospital, York, PA
Fellowship: Infectious Diseases, University of Kansas Medical Center, Kansas City, KS


Parveen Subramanian portraitParveen Subramanian, D.O.

psubramanian@kumc.edu
EDUCATION:
Medical School: A.T. Still University of Health Sciences, Kirksville, MO
Residency: University of Kansas School of Medicine, Kansas City, KS
Fellowship: Infectious Diseases, University of Kansas Medical Center, Kansas City, KS




Internal Medicine

University of Kansas Medical Center
Internal Medicine
Infectious Diseases Division
Mailstop 1028
3901 Rainbow Boulevard
Kansas City, KS 66160
Phone: 913-588-4045
Fax: 913-588-3995