Skip to main content.

Current KU Emergency Medicine Residents

Class of 2023

Class of 2023

Front row,, left to right: Adelle McMahon, M.D.; Aryn Dixon, M.D.; Marissa Nugent, M.D.; Brittani Valentine, D.O.;
Back row, left to right: Peter Lo, M.D.; Travis Helberg, M.D.; Thomas Herrmann, M.D.; Nicholas Mannebach, D.O.; Jonathan Bauman, M.D.; Thomas Dunn, M.D.

Class of 2024

Class of 2024

(left to right) Andrew Foley, MD; Lane Vendsel, MD; Nick Burley, MD; Aashni Patel, DO; Maria Enders, MD; Austin Petz, MD; Matt Heenan, MD; Ali Von Deylen, MD; Daniel Masin, DO; Jarrod Flax, MD


Class of 2025

(front row left to right) Riddhi Paudel, MD; Mary Velagapudi, DO, BSN; Juliana Navarro, MD; Taylor Diederich, MD

(back row left to right) Dylan McKee, MD; Kevin Guan, MD; Alex Hill, MD; John Bode, MD; Tyler Johnson, MD; Randee Roe, MD

School of Medicine

The University of Kansas Medical Center
Emergency Medicine
3901 Rainbow Boulevard
Mailstop 1045
Kansas City, KS 66160