Skip to main content.

Staff

Administrative Staff

Wendy Anderson
Executive Director
wanderson@kumc.edu
(913) 588-4706

Lori McElgunn
Director of Finance
lmcelgunn@kumc.edu
(913) 945-7029

Rosemary Morrow
Administrative Assistant
rmorrow2@kumc.edu
(913) 588-4703

Megan Tremblay
Project Director
mtremblay@kumc.edu
(913) 588-4795

Mandy Rametta
Education Coordinator, KUMC Campus
mmartinez3@kumc.edu  
(913) 588-4785 

Sarah Dahlstrom
Education Coordinator, Edwards Campus
sdahlstrom@kumc.edu   
(913) 897-8537

Biostatistics Staff

Suzanne Hunt, MS, MA
Statistician II
shunt@kumc.edu
(913) 945-6949

Ron Krebill, MPH
Statistician II
rkrebill@kumc.edu
(913) 588-4708

Junqiang Dai, MS
Statistician II
jdai2@kumc.edu  
(913) 588-4703

Lauren Clark, MS
Statistician I
lclark5@kumc.edu  
(913) 588-4703

Colin Cernik, MS
Statistician I
ccernik@kumc.edu  
(913) 588-4703

Kate Young, MS
Statistician II
kyoung14@kumc.edu
(913) 588-4703

Emily Nissen, MS
Bioinformatics Specialist
e617n596@kumc.edu
(913) 588-4703

Holly Smith, MPh
Statistician I
hsmith26@kumc.edu
(913) 588-4703

Graduate Program Staff

KUMC Campus Programs

Jo Wick, Ph.D.
Director of Graduate Education, Department of Biostatistics & Data Science
jwick@kumc.edu
(913) 588-4789

Mandy Rametta, MS
Education Coordinator, Department of Biostatistics & Data Science
mmartinez3@kumc.edu  
(913) 588-4785

Edwards Campus Programs

Shana L. Palla, EdD
Assistant Director of Graduate Education, Department of Biostatistics & Data Science
spalla@kumc.edu
(913) 945-8541

Sarah Dahlstrom, MA
Education Coordinator, Department of Biostatistics & Data Science
sdahlstrom@kumc.edu  
(913) 897-8537

Informatics Staff

Dinesh Pal Mudaranthakam, MS, MBA
Director of Research Information Technology
dmudaranthakam@kumc.edu
(913) 945-6922

David Streeter
Director of Cancer Informatics
dstreeter2@kumc.edu  
(913) 588-5146

Cathy Price, BS
Senior Specialist
cprice2@kumc.edu
(913) 588-0979

Sneha Manthani, MS
Software Engineer
smanthani@kumc.edu   
(913) 588-4703 

Vinay Murakonda, MS
Application Architect
vmurakonda@kumc.edu    
(913) 588-4703

Han Gong, MS
Business Intelligence Architect
hgong@kumc.edu
(913) 588-4703

Angelica Allen, AOS
Financial System Analyst
aallen@kumc.edu
(913) 588-4703

Ari Hall, MS
Health Informaticist
askindell@kumc.edu
(913) 588-4703

KU School of Medicine

University of Kansas Medical Center
Department of Biostatistics & Data Science
3901 Rainbow Boulevard
Mailstop 1026
Kansas City, KS 66160