Skip to main content.

Staff

Administrative Staff

Wendy Anderson
Executive Director
wanderson@kumc.edu
913-588-4706

Whitney Conard
Project Manager
wconard@kumc.edu
913-588-4703

Lori McElgunn
Director of Finance
lmcelgunn@kumc.edu
913-945-7029

Rosemary Morrow
Administrative Assistant
rmorrow2@kumc.edu
913-588-4703

Megan Tremblay
Project Director
mtremblay@kumc.edu
913-588-4703

Biostatistics Staff

Suzanne Hunt, MS, MA
Statistician II
shunt@kumc.edu
913-945-6949

Ron Krebill, MPH
Statistician II
rkrebill@kumc.edu
913-588-4708

Junqiang Dai, MS
Statistician II
jdai2@kumc.edu
913-588-4703

Jordan Baker, MS
Statistician I
jbaker19@kumc.edu
913-588-4703

Lauren Clark, MS
Statistician II
lclark5@kumc.edu
913-588-4703

Emily Nissen, MS
Bioinformatician II
e617n596@kumc.edu
913-588-4703

Holly Du, MPh
Statistician I
hsmith26@kumc.edu
913-588-4703

Jianzheng Wu, MS
Statistician I
jwu3@kumc.edu
913-588-4703

Graduate Program Staff

Jo Wick, Ph.D.
Director of Graduate Education, Department of Biostatistics & Data Science
jwick@kumc.edu
913-588-4789

KUMC Campus Programs

Prabhakar Chalise, Ph.D.
Assistant Director of Graduate Education, Department of Biostatistics & Data Science
pchalise@kumc.edu
913-588-4787

Mandy Rametta, MS
Senior Academic Program Specialist, Department of Biostatistics & Data Science
mmartinez3@kumc.edu
913-588-4785

Madison Johnson, MS
Academic Program Specialist, Department of Biostatistics & Data Science
mjohnson89@kumc.edu
913-574-3278

Edwards Campus Programs

Shana L. Palla, EdD
Assistant Director of Graduate Education, Department of Biostatistics & Data Science
spalla@kumc.edu
913-945-8541

Paige Rice, MSEd
Academic Program Specialist, Department of Biostatistics & Data Science
price3@kumc.edu
913-897-8537

Informatics Staff

Angelica Allen, AOS
Financial System Analyst
aallen@kumc.edu
913-588-4703

Alexander Alsup
Data Scientist
a752a465@kumc.edu
913-588-4703

Dharani Buddana, MS
Software Engineer
dbuddana@kumc.edu

Han Gong, MS
Business Intelligence Architect
hgong@kumc.edu
913-588-4703

Ari Hall, MS
Health Informaticist
askindell@kumc.edu
913-588-4703

Hunter Hines
Senior Software Engineer
hhines@kumc.edu
913-588-4703

Charunya Krishna Poola
Software Engineer I
ckrishnapoola@kumc.edu

Runi Kuruganti
Database Administrator
rkuruganti@kumc.edu

Vinay Murakonda, MS
Assistant Director of Research Information Technology
vmurakonda@kumc.edu
913-588-4703

Dinesh Pal Mudaranthakam, Ph.D., MBA
Director of Research Information Technology
dmudaranthakam@kumc.edu
913-945-6922

Michele Park
Data Manager II
mpark@kumc.edu

Sam Pepper, MS
Senior Data Scientist
spepper@kumc.edu
913-588-4703

Cathy Price, BS
Senior Specialist
cprice2@kumc.edu
913-588-0979

Ramani Shakker, MS
Database Administrator
bshakker@kumc.edu
913-588-4703

David Streeter
Director of Cancer Informatics
dstreeter2@kumc.edu
913-588-5146

KU School of Medicine

University of Kansas Medical Center
Department of Biostatistics & Data Science
3901 Rainbow Boulevard
Mailstop 1026
Kansas City, KS 66160