Skip to main content.

Research Support Team

Angela Ballew, DC, MS
Research Director

Email: aballew@kumc.edu

Phone: (913) 945-7420
Fax: (913) 588-5311


Kate Canova, RN, BSN
Research Nurse

Email: kcanova@kumc.edu

Phone: (913) 588-4583
Fax: (913) 588-5311


Manuel Clark, MPA
Regulatory Coordinator

Email: Mclark16@kumc.edu

Phone: (913) 588-4583
Fax: (913) 588-5311


Davina Clonch
Clinical Research Coordinator

Email: dclonch@kumc.edu

Fax: (913) 588-5311


Megan Gangwish, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator

Email: mgangwish@kumc.edu

Phone: (913) 444-0949


Rachel Henning, RN, BSN, CCRP
Clinical Research Nurse

Email: rhenning2@kumc.edu

Phone: (913) 945-8072
Fax: (913) 588-5311


Emily Keller, BS
Grant Specialist

Email: ekeller@kumc.edu


Brian Kirchhoff
Clinical Research Assistant

Email: bkirchoff@kumc.edu

Phone: (913) 945-5764
Fax: (913) 588-5311


Riley Martin, BA
Clinical Research Coordinator

Email: rmartin14@kumc.edu

Phone: (913) 945-7419
Fax: (913) 588-5311


Miranda McMillan, MS
Clinical Research Coordinator

Email: mrogers16@kumc.edu

Phone: (913) 588-7630
Fax: (913) 588-5311


Lachlan Moore, BA
Research Assistant

Email: lmoore12@kumc.edu

Phone: (913) 588-7630


Walter Orr, MPH
Medical Research Writer

Email: worr@kumc.edu

Phone: (913) 588-0057
Fax: (913) 588-5311


KU School of Medicine

University of Kansas Medical Center
Department of Anesthesiology
3901 Rainbow Boulevard
Mailstop 1034
Kansas City, KS 66160
913-588-6670