Skip to main content

Alumni: Certificate in Nurse Anesthesia 1969-1978

Congratulations to the following students who received a Certificate in Nurse Anesthesiology from the University of Kansas: 1979  |   1978  |   1977  |  1976  |   1975  |   1974  |   1973  |  1972  |   1971  |   1970  |   1969  |   Back to Alumni Index Page

Class of 1979

Julia Barnes
Rod Mitchell
Judy Peck
Rosemary Perley
Stephen Walker
Class of 1978

Terry Blair
Dani Cossette
Donna Else
Ruth Sherrell
Julie Harned
Kenneth Moburg
James O. Parmley
Leonard Peters
Ralph Steven Preston
Patricia Vandeurzen

• back to top

Class of 1977

Florence McAmis
Vicki McAnn
Janet Stephens
Priscilla Woodcliff
JoAnn Beugelsdijk
Raenelle Degidio
James Flood
Maxine Schroeder
William Stout
Linda Kiely
Class of 1976

Scot Foster
Lesley Harbrucker
Loretta Koch
Martin Powers
Stephen Snyder

• back to top

Class of 1975

Donna Hetherington
Christine Nell Gooch
Shirley Houser
Steven Clifton
Leslie Littell
Ronald Matheson
Sandra Arbo
Patti Ferns
Mary Hennessy
Class of 1974

Peggy Leonard

• back to top

Class of 1973

Carol Elliott
Patricia Prenger
Jimmie Kelso
Jo Ann Stotskopf
Sarah Mahony
Raymond Giesler
Linda Irving
Lanna Moult
Kathlyn Stopple
Class of 1972

Fred Staver
Berniece Schlezes
Kenneth Bade

• back to top

Class of 1971

Maxine Forsten
Carla Perrilla
Clinton Baker
Joy Lee
Tim Cussen
Class of 1969

Marilyn Bruner
Karen Clarke
Roxy Farris

• back to top

Back to Alumni Index Page

Last modified: Sep 07, 2018