Skip to main content.

Mass Spectrometry/Proteomics Core Laboratory Personnel

Antonio ArtiguesAntonio Artigues, PhD.
Research Associate Professor
MSPCL Director
Email: aartigues@kumc.edu
Phone : 913-588-3487
Artigues Publications in PubMed


Maria T. Villar, PhD.
Senior Scientist
Email: mvillar@kumc.edu
Phone : 913-588-3441
VIllar Publications in Pubmed

Department of Biochemsitry and Molecular Biology


MSPCL Advisory Board

Aron Fenton, PhD.
Professor
MSPCL Scientific Director
Email: afenton@kumc.edu

Kenneth Peterson, PhD.
Professor
Email: kpeterson@kumc.edu

Liskin Swint-Kruse, PhD.
Professor
Email: Lswint-kruse@kumc.edu

Ken McCarson, PhD.
Professor
Email: kmccarso@kumc.edu

Michele Winter
KUMC Core Manager
Email: mwinter2@kumc.edu

Mass Spectrometry/Proteomics Core Laboratory

University of Kansas Medical Center
Mass Spectrometry/Proteomics Core Laboratory
1058 Hemenway
3901 Rainbow Boulevard
Kansas City, Kansas 66160