Skip to main content.

Core Advisory Committee Members

The core advisory committee members serve both the Genome Sequencing Facility and the Microarray Facility at the University of Kansas Medical Center.

Kenneth Peterson
Facility Director
kpeterson@kumc.edu
913-588-7405

Gustavo Blanco
gblanco@kumc.edu
913-588-7405

Merlin Butler
mbutler4@kumc.edu
913-588-1800

James Calvet
jcalvet@kumc.edu
913-588-7424

Lane Christenson
lchristenson@kumc.edu
913-588-0420

Michael Soares
msoares@kumc.edu
913-588-5691

Kenneth McCarson
KMCCARSO@kumc.edu
913-588-7519

Peter Smith - Facility Director - ex officio member
psmith@kumc.edu
913-588-7409

Genome Sequencing Facility

University of Kansas Medical Center
Genome Sequencing Facility
1015 HLSIC MS 3028
2146 West 39th Street
Kansas City, KS 66160-7421
Phone: 913-588-7127
Fax: 913-588-7131