Skip to main content.

KUCTT Team

Ryan Spaulding photo

Ryan Spaulding, Ph.D.
Acting Director
rspaulding@kumc.edu

Gary Doolittle

Gary C. Doolittle, M.D.
Medical Liaison
gdoolitt@kumc.edu

Janine Gracy, MSE, CHES, CPP

Janine Gracy, MSE, CHES, CPP
Project Director, HTRC
jgracy@kumc.edu

Dedrick Hooper Dedrick Hooper
Systems Coordinator
dhooper@kumc.edu
Jeremy Ko Jeremy Ko, MSHI, MA
Informatics Specialist
cko@kumc.edu
Joy Williams

Joy Williams
Senior Telemedicine Coordinator
jwilliams10@kumc.edu

Shawna Wright

Shawna Wright, Ph.D.
Associate Director
swright6@kumc.edu

Telemedicine & Telehealth

University of Kansas Medical Center
KU Center for Telemedicine & Telehealth
4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Suite 1160
Mail Stop 7001
Fairway, KS  66205
Fax: 913-588-2457
Phone: 913-588-2226
telemedicine@kumc.edu