Skip to main content.

Parking Staff

Customer Service is our top priority.

Please feel free to contact our staff any time for questions, concerns or compliments.

Joe Anello
Parking Services Office

Email: janello@kumc.edu


Cynthia Banuelos
Guest Services Attendant

Email: cbanuelos2@kumc.edu


LaShanna Burrell
Guest Services Attendant

Email: lburrell@kumc.edu


Ken Clark
Guest Services Attendant

Email: kclark7@kumc.edu


Keith Diemler
Guest Services Attendant

Email: kdiemler@kumc.edu


Mike Dinges
Operations Manager

Email: mdinges3@kumc.edu


Duane Fields
Accounting

Email: dfields@kumc.edu


Kelly Findley
Guest Services Attendant

Email: kfindley@kumc.edu


Shaunta Griddine
Parking Services Office

Email: sgriddine@kumc.edu


Jackie Griffin
Guest Services Attendant

Email: jgriffin2@kumc.edu


Russ Hammack
Parking Services Maintenance

Email: rhammack@kumc.edu


Rob Howe
Parking Services Maintenance Supervisor

Email: rhowe@kumc.edu


Isaac Kilgore
Parking Operations Manager

Email: ikilgore@kumc.edu


Manny Linares
Parking Services Maintenance

Email: mlinares@kumc.edu


Tamesia Long
Parking Services Office

Email: tlong2@kumc.edu


Rodney Parks
Guest Services Attendant

Email: rparks@kumc.edu


Adalberto Perez
Parking Services Maintenance

Email: aperez3@kumc.edu


Eduardo Reyes
Parking Services Maintenance

Email: eperezreyes@kumc.edu


Kevin Rowald
Director, Parking Services and Transportation

Email: krowald@kumc.edu


Salvador Ruiz
Parking Services Maintenance

Email: sruiz@kumc.edu


Kathy Shanoski
Guest Services Attendant

Email: kshanoski@kumc.edu


Tony Shields
Parking Services Maintenance

Email: tshields@kumc.edu


Jack Speakman
Guest Services Attendant

Email: jspeakman@kumc.edu


Mary Wheeler
Guest Services Attendant

Email: mwheeler33@kumc.edu


Tina Whitmire
Guest Services Attendant

Email: twhitmire@kumc.edu


Retired Staff

Milton Butler, Retired
Thank you for 35 years of service!

Reva Terry, Retired
Thank you for 24 years of service!

In Memory

Lynnette Budgetts
Guest Services Attendant

Anisa Cvitkovic
Parking Services Office

Email: acvitkovic@kumc.edu


Parking Services

University of Kansas Medical Center
Parking Services
P5 Garage Second Level
3724 Cambridge
Kansas City, KS 66160
Tel: 913-588-5175