Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory

photo of Noor Abu El-Rub
Noor Abu-el-rub, Ph.D.
Data Scientist
nabuelrub@kumc.edu
no photo
Daryl Budine
Enterprise Systems Engineer
dbudine@kumc.edu
no photo
Ho Yin Chan
Post-Doctoral Fellow
hchan2@kumc.edu
photo of Sravani Chandaka
Sravani Chandaka
Assistant Director, Software Engineering
schandaka@kumc.edu
photo of Dan Connolly
Dan Connolly
Biomedical Informatics Software Engineer
dconnolly@kumc.edu
no photo
Ari Hall
Clinical Informatics Coordinator
askindell@kumc.edu
photo of Nathan Hensel
Nathan Hensel
Data Scientist
nhensel@kumc.edu
Mei Liu
Mei Liu, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
meiliu@kumc.edu
photo of Maren Lowrance
Maren Lowrance
Clinical Informatics Coordinator
mlowrance@kumc.edu
no photo
Mary Penn Mays
Clinical Informatics Coordinator
mpennemays@kumc.edu
photo of Lav Patel
Lav Patel
Biomedical Informatics Software Engineer
lpatel@kumc.edu
photo of Wills Van Doorn
Wills Van Doorn
Enterprise Systems Engineer
tvandoorn@kumc.edu
no photo
Indigo Warren- Holman
Office Manager
iwarren-holman@kumc.edu
Last modified: Apr 01, 2021
ID=x15536