Skip to main content

Faculty Activity Collaboration Tool

FACT > FACT Steering Committee

FACT Steering Committee

Matthias A. Salathe
Interim Vice Chancellor for Research

Barbara Polivka
Associate Dean for Research, School of Nursing

Dianne Durham
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Faculty Development, School of Medicine

Sam Enna
 Associate Dean for Research, School of Medicine

Rosa Meagher
Assistant Dean for Research Operations, School of Medicine

Nancy Meek
Program Manager/ Project Champion, School of Medicine

Jeff Radel
Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs, School of Health Professions

Peter Smith
Senior Associate Vice Chancellor for Research 

Cynthia Teel
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, School of Nursing

Russ Waitman
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enterprise Analytics 

Last modified: May 05, 2020
Data Confidentiality

The Confidentiality of Information in FACT is governed by Faculty Senate Rules and Regulations Article VII.