Skip to main content.

Contact Us

Wichita: 316-293-2649
Kansas City: 913-588-1228
Toll-Free: 888-503-4221
Fax: 316-293-2671
Email: rhealth@kumc.edu
Wichita Office
Rural Health Education and Services
1010 N. Kansas, Suite 3026
Wichita, KS 67214-3199
Directions
Kansas City Office
Rural Health Education and Services
3901 Rainbow Boulevard
Kansas City, KS 66160
Directions

Staff Directory

Pragya Agosto
Recruitment Coordinator, KRRC

Email: pagosto@kumc.edu


Joyce Grayson
Director

Email: jgrayson@kumc.edu


Tara Morrow
KBP & Education Manager

Email: tmorrow@kumc.edu


Anthony Pafford
Multimedia & Marketing Coordinator

Email: apafford@kumc.edu


Sasha Randolph
Recruitment & Retention Manager, KRRC

Email: srandolph2@kumc.edu


Allison Renn
Financial Analyst

Email: arenn@kumc.edu


Laurie Scott
Administrative Officer

Email: lscott4@kumc.edu


Katherine Stark
Senior Recruitment Coordinator, KRRC

Email: kstark2@kumc.edu


Jennifer Worford
Locum Tenens Coordinator

Email: jworford@kumc.edu


Jenifer Yuza
Marketing & Resource Manager, Kansas Connections

Email: jyuza@kumc.edu


Community Engagement

University of Kansas Medical Center
Rural Health Education & Services
3901 Rainbow Boulevard
Kansas City, KS 66160
rhealth@kumc.edu
Phone: 316-293-2649