Skip to main content.

KU Area Health Education Center Staff

Statewide Office

1501 S. Joplin
Shirk Hall, 4th Floor
Pittsburg, KS 66762

Phone: 620-235-4040
Fax: 620-235-4041

Karen Aufdemberge
Continuing Education Coordinator

Email: kaufdemberge@kumc.edu


Seth Nutt
Health Career Communications Coordinator

Email: snutt@kumc.edu


Michael Pommier
Marketing Coordinator

Email: rpommier@kumc.edu


Sherry Pryor
Continuing Education Coordinator

Email: spryor@kumc.edu


Kelly Sabol
Administrative Officer

Email: ksabol@kumc.edu


Mary Beth Warren, MS, RN
Executive Director

Email: mwarren2@kumc.edu


Southeast Regional Office

1501 S. Joplin
Shirk Hall, 4th Floor
Pittsburg, KS 66762

Phone: 620-235-4040
Fax: 620-235-4041

Western Kansas Regional Office

Hadley Center
205 E. 7th, Ste. 437
Hays, KS 67601

Phone: 785-628-6128
Fax: 785-628-6034

Nikki Cooper
Program Manager

Email: ncooper3@kumc.edu


Melissa Wasinger
Continuing Education Coordinator

Email: mmeagher3@kumc.edu


Northeast Regional Office

4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway
Ste. 2261, Mail Stop 7010
Fairway, KS 66205

Phone: 913-574-0888
Fax: 913-588-4486

Lisa Stouffer
Program Administrator

Email: mstouffer@kumc.edu


Community Engagement

University of Kansas Medical Center
KU Area Health Education Center
1501 S. Joplin
4th Floor, Shirk Hall
Pittsburg, KS 66762
Phone: 620-235-4040