Skip to main content

Meet Our Faculty and Staff

Mary Beth Warren

Mary Beth Warren, MS, RN
Interim Exec. Director of C.E. and Professional Dev., and Statewide AHECs
mwarren2@kumc.edu
620-235-4040

Kristi Day

Kristi Day
Program Manager
kday2@kumc.edu
913-588-4483

Monya Floyd

Monya Floyd
Program Manager
mfloyd2@kumc.edu
913-588-4478
Hannah Franzen

Hannah Franzen
Program Manager
hfranzen@kumc.edu
913-574-0889
Paul Hartley (no photo)

Paul Hartley
Program Manager
phartley@kumc.edu
913-574-0862

MeLinda Lair

Melinda Lair
Program Manager
mlair@kumc.edu
913-574-0890
Darlene Verser

Darlene Verser
Senior Fiscal Coordinator
dverser@kumc.edu
913-588-4481
 
Last modified: Feb 04, 2021
Upcoming Events
Medical Center
KUMC Institute for Community Engagement
ID=x24826