Skip to main content.

Staff and Leadership

Joyce Grayson
Director Rural Health Education & Services

Email: jgrayson@kumc.edu


Kim Huyett
Senior Director Community Relations & Strategic Partnerships

Email: khuyett@kumc.edu


Lisa London
Director Project Eagle

Email: llondon@kumc.edu


Barb Manning
KEE Program Manager

Email: bmanning2@kumc.edu


Bobbi Sidorenkov
Director of Finance and Administration

Email: bsidorenkov@kumc.edu


Jordann Snow
Director Alumni Affairs

Email: jsnow@kumc.edu


Ryan Spaulding, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor for Community Engagement, Research Associate Professor

Email: rspaulding@kumc.edu


Perry Swinton-Ginsberg
Events Manager

Email: pswintonginsberg@kumc.edu


Mary Beth Warren, MS, RN
Executive Director Continuing Education and Professional Development and AHEC

Email: mwarren2@kumc.edu


Shawna Wright, Ph.D.
Director KU Center for Telemedicine & Telehealth

Email: swright6@kumc.edu


Visit the website for each of our teams for contact information and ways to connect. 

Our Divisions

Community Engagement

University of Kansas Medical Center
Institute for Community Engagement

Mailstop 3013
3901 Rainbow Boulevard

Kansas City, KS 66160
913-588-5258
outreach@kumc.edu