Skip to main content.

COVID-19: Masks are required at all times in the facility. Social distancing highly encouraged.

Amenities and Services

Our facilities offer a variety of fitness equipment designed to help you meet your fitness goals.

  • Cardiovascular equipment
  • Strength training equipment
  • Racquetball and squash courts
  • Basketball court
  • Two group fitness studios
  • Suspended walking and jogging track
  • 75-foot salt water lap pool

Our Hours

Monday-Friday: 5 a.m-8 p.m.
Saturday: 12 p.m.-5 p.m.
Sunday: 12 p.m.-5 p.m.

University Holidays

Our facilities are closed on the following observed holidays.

  • New Year's Day: Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 18, 2021
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day: Sunday and Monday, July 4 and 5, 2021
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Veterans Day: Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday and Friday, November 25 and 26, 2021
  • Christmas Eve: Friday, December 24, 2021
  • Christmas Day: Saturday, December 25,2021
  • New Year's Eve: Friday, December 31, 2021
  • New Year's Day: Saturday, January 1, 2022