Program Committee


The mission of WIMS Program Committee  is to plan all WIMS events, plus some of the programs recommended and sponsored by the University of Kansas Joy McCann Professor. "Events" include professional development programs, noon-time presentations, receptions, networking/mentoring or social gatherings. 

Co-Chairs & Committee Membership
The WIMS Program Committee is under the leadership of co-chairs and has merged with the WIMS Mentoring Committee.

2016-2017 Program and Mentoring Committee Members
Hailey Baker 
Christie Befort, PhD 
Skylar Bellinger, PhD 
Julie Christianson, PhD 
Ann Davis, PhD, MPH, ABPP 
Stefani Fontana 
Ryan Gove 
Nadia Hamid 
Amber Haq 
Christina Hester, PhD, MPH 
Renee Hodgkins, PhD, MT(ASCP) 
Jane Hughes, OTD, OTR/L 
Jessie Huisinga, PhD, Program & Mentoring Committee Co-Chair 
Beth Levant, PhD 
Aubrie Neises 
Jyoti Panicker, MD 
Michele Pritchard, PhD, Program & Mentoring Committee Co-Chair 
Madhulika Sharma, PhD, Program & Mentoring Committee Co-Chair Elect 
Catherine Siengsukon, PT, PhD 
Teri Smith, PhD 
Sufi Thomas, PhD 
Pamela Tran, PhD, Program & Mentoring Committee Co-Chair Elect
Stacia Troshynski Brown, PT, DPT, OCS 
Jo Wick, PhD

Last modified: Jan 12, 2017
WIMS logo
Upcoming Events