Mentoring Committee

WIMS mentoring committee

To promote professional and personal development of women faculty members, offering mentoring services to all faculty, male or female, which will enrich, enhance and expand the department based programs with alternative support for various projects, topics, or issues related to women faculty.

The aim of the WIMS Mentoring Program is to enhance and support faculty to achieve academic career success and satisfaction.

Co-Chairs & Committee Membership
The WIMS Mentoring Committee is under the leadership of co-chairs and has merged with the WIMS Program Committee.

2016-2017 Program and Mentoring Committee Members
Hailey Baker
Christie Befort, PhD
Skylar Bellinger, PhD
Julie Christianson, PhD
Ann Davis, PhD, MPH, ABPP
Stefani Fontana
Ryan Gove
Nadia Hamid
Amber Haq
Christina Hester, PhD, MPH
Renee Hodgkins, PhD, MT(ASCP)
Jane Hughes, OTD, OTR/L
Jessie Huisinga, PhD, Program & Mentoring Committee Co-Chair 
Beth Levant, PhD
Aubrie Neises
Jyoti Panicker, MD
Michele Pritchard, PhD, Program & Mentoring Committee Co-Chair 
Madhulika Sharma, PhD, Program & Mentoring Committee Co-Chair Elect 
Catherine Siengsukon, PT, PhD
Teri Smith, PhD
Sufi Thomas, PhD
Pamela Tran, PhD, Program & Mentoring Committee Co-Chair Elect
Stacia Troshynski Brown, PT, DPT, OCS
Jo Wick, PhD

WIMS Delegates Sub-Committee 
The WIMS Delegates serve as our school or department delegates and were established in 2010 as a sub-group or committee of the Mentoring Program. Contact Michele Pritchard for details.

Last modified: Jan 19, 2017
WIMS logo