Overview of WIMS Awards and Recognition


KUMC WIMS strives to recognize female faculty and trainees as they achieve academic career success. Help the Recognition Committee identify our standout members by submitting an award nomination or posting in the kudos to members page. 

Each of the individual award pages provides additional information, criteria and required materials for each award. You may also view the 2016 award recipients and past recipients lists

Awards given by the KUMC WIMS organization: 

2017 Awards Program Nomination Form

Last modified: Mar 28, 2017
WIMS logo