Staff

Jay Vivian

Jay Vivian, PhD
Scientifc Director
jvivian@kumc.edu
913-588-0341

Melissa Larson, PhD

Melissa Larson, PhD
Technical Director
mlarson@kumc.edu
913-588-1005

Illya Bronshteyn

Illya Bronshteyn, MS
Research Associate
ibronsht@kumc.edu
913-588-7113

Suwen Wei

 

Suwen Wei, PhD
Sr. Research Associate
swei@kumc.edu
913-588-7113

 

Lab Address:
University of Kansas Medical Center
HLSIC Building, Room G025
3901 Rainbow Blvd
Kansas City, KS  66160
Fax: 913-588-2795
Email: TGIF@kumc.edu

Internal Advisory Committee:
Ken Peterson, PhD (Chair) kpeterson@kumc.edu
Shrikant Anant, PhD sanant@kumc.edu
Pat Fields, PhD pfields@kumc.edu
Leslie Heckert, PhD lheckert@kumc.edu
Raj Kumar, PhD tkumar@kumc.edu
Soumen Paul, PhD spaul@kumc.edu

External Advisory Committee:
Gigi Lozano, PhD, MD Anderson Cancer Center

David Threadgill, PhD, North Carolina State University

Last modified: Jan 10, 2012
ID=x3655