Staff

Jay Vivian

Jay Vivian, PhD
Scientifc Director
jvivian@kumc.edu
913-588-0341

Melissa Larson, PhD

Melissa Larson, PhD
Technical Director
mlarson@kumc.edu
913-588-1005

Illya Bronshteyn

Illya Bronshteyn, MS
Research Associate
ibronsht@kumc.edu
913-588-7113

  

Julia Draper, MS
Research Associate
jdraper@kumc.edu
913-588-7113

 

Lab Address:
University of Kansas Medical Center
HLSIC Building, Room G025
3901 Rainbow Blvd
Kansas City, KS  66160
Fax: 913-588-2795
Email: TGIF@kumc.edu

Internal Advisory Committee:
Ken Peterson, PhD (Chair) kpeterson@kumc.edu
Peter Smith, PhD (Ex Officio) psmith@kumc.edu
Matt Mayo, PhD (Ex Officio) mmayo@kumc.edu
Pat Fields, PhD pfields@kumc.edu
Leslie Heckert, PhD lheckert@kumc.edu
Tomoo Iwakuma, PhD tiwakuma@kumc.edu
Soumen Paul, PhD spaul@kumc.edu
Pam Tran, PhD ptran@kumc.edu

External Advisory Committee:
Gigi Lozano, PhD, MD Anderson Cancer Center

David Threadgill, PhD, Texas A & M University

Last modified: Aug 26, 2016
ID=x3655