Skip to main content


T-SCORE KS > Meet > T-SCORE Staff


Megha Ramaswamy, Co-Principal Investigator 

Karin ChangCo-Principal Investigator

Paula CupertinoOriginal Principal Investigator

Maria Alonso Luaces, Co-Investigator

Crystal Y. LumpkinsCo-Investigator

K. Allen GreinerCo-Investigator

Ximena Ilabaca-Somoza, Project Coordinator

Funding Support

This project was supported by the National Institutes of Health Science Education Partnership Award (SEPA) under Award Number R25OD020214. The content is solely the responsibility of the authors and does not necessarily represent the official views of the National Institutes of Health.

For more information, go to the SEPA T-SCORE Project Page.

National Institutes of Health logo and the Science Education Partnership Award logo

Last modified: Jul 18, 2019