Student Services Staff

Student Services Organization Chart

 Vince Loffredo

Vince Loffredo, EdD
Vice Chancellor of Students
(913) 588-4698 Office
(913) 588-4697 Fax
1005 Dykes Library
vloffredo@kumc.edu

Fonda Briles

Fonda Briles, BS
Director of Business and Fiscal Affairs
(913) 588-4698 Office
(913) 588-4697 Fax
1005 Dykes Library
fbriles@kumc.edu

 Janelle Sweeney

Janelle Sweeney
Administrative Assistant for Student Services
(913) 588-0146 Office
(913) 588-4697 Fax
1005 Dykes Library
jsweeney2@kumc.edu

Cyn Ukoko

 Cynthia Ukoko
Sr. Coordinator of Academic Accommodation Services
(913) 945-7035 Office
(913) 588-4697 Fax
1007 Dykes Library
cukoko@kumc.edu

Enrollment Services

Sara Honeck
Director of Enrollment Services
(913) 588-7055 Office
(913) 588-4697 Fax
G035 Dykes Library
shoneck@kumc.edu

Jeremy Ring
Associate Registrar
(913) 588-6591 Office
(913) 588-4697 Fax
G035 Dykes Library
jring@kumc.edu

Chris Green
Coordinator
(913) 588-6589 Office
(913) 588-4697 Fax
G035 Dykes Library
cgreen3@kumc.edu

Austin Thurber

Austin Thurber
Coordinator
(913) 588-5393 Office
(913) 588-4697 Fax
G035 Dykes Library
wthurber@kumc.edu

Gloria Schroder
Coordinator
(913) 588-6588 Office
(913) 588-4697 Fax
G035 Dykes Library
gschrode@kumc.edu

Alisha Wittstruck

Alisha Wittstruck
Sr. Coordinator of Admissions Processing
(913) 588-6211 Office
(913) 588-4697 Fax
G035 Dykes Library
awittstruck@kumc.edu

 

 

Counseling and Educational Support Services

Larry E. Long, Jr., PhD
Senior Director
(913) 588-6587 Office
(913) 588-6597 Fax
G116 Student Center
llong@kumc.edu

Darcie Bubolz
Coordinator
(913) 588-6580
G116 Student Center
dbubolz@kumc.edu

Alice Carrott, MA
Director / Learning Specialist
(913) 588-4688 Office
(913) 588-6597 Fax
G116 Student Center
acarrott@kumc.edu

Taryn Acosta Lentz

Taryn Acosta Lentz
Psychologist
(913) 588-4580 Office
(913) 588-6597 Fax
G116 Student Center

Jen Dolson
Learning Specialist
(913) 588-4356 Office
(913) 588-6597 Fax
G116 Student Center
jdolson@kumc.edu

Brigitte Hofmeister
Learning Specialist
(913) 588-0164 Office
(913) 588-6597 Fax
G116 Student Center
bhofmeister@kumc.edu

Kimberly Vandegeest-Wallace
Psychologist
(913) 588-6590 Office
(913) 588-6597 Fax
G116 Student Center
kvandegeest-wallace@kumc.edu

 Andrés Rodriguez
Writing Specialist
(913) 588-6580 Office
(913) 588-6597 Fax
4004 Student Center

Melissa McClung

 Melissa McClung
Career Services Sr. Coordinator
(913) 588- Office
(913) 588-6597 Fax
1020 Student Center

 

Student Financial Aid

 


Director
(913)588-5170 Office
(913) 588-8841 Fax
G035 Dykes Library

 


Associate Director
(913) 588-5173 Office
(913) 588-8841 Fax
G035 Dykes Library

 Kaley Auston

Kaley Williams
Sr. Coordinator
(913) 588-5171 Office
(913) 588-8841 Fax
G035 Dykes Library
kwilliams15@kumc.edu

 Blair Day

Blair Day
Coordinator
(913) 588-5160
(913) 588-8841 Fax
G035 Dykes Library
bday@kumc.edu

 Katie Hoelting

Kaytlin Hoelting
Coordinator
(913) 588-5147
(913) 588-8841 Fax
G035 Dykes Library
khoelting@kumc.edu

 

Student Health Services

Stephanie Stephens Jernigan RN, MSN
Director of Student Health Services
(913) 588-1941 Office
(913) 588-1943 Fax
1012 Student Center
sjernigan2@kumc.edu

 

Jennifer Blanck, RN
Registered Nurse
(913) 588-1941 Office
(913) 588-1943 Fax
1012 Student Center
jblanck@kumc.edu

Rick Lister

Rick Lister RN, MSN
Nurse Practioner
(913) 588-1941 Office
(913) 588-1943 Fax
1012 Student Center

 Reggie Moore
Coordinator
(913) 588-1941 Office
(913) 588-1943 Fax
1012 Student Center
rmoore@kumc.edu

 

 LaShicka Brown

LaShicka Brown
Medical Assistant
(913) 588-1941 Office
(913) 588-1943 Fax
1012 Student Center

Tee-Ka Johnson

Tee-Ka Johnson
Student Health and Fitness Information Manager
(913) 588-2983 Office
(913) 588-1943 Fax
1012 Student Center

 

Student Life

Ryan K. Gove
Director of Student Life
(913) 588-6681 Office
(913) 588-4743 Fax
G005 Orr Major
rgove@kumc.edu

Stefani Gerson

Stefani Buchwitz, MS
Senior Coordinator of Student Life
(913) 588-6681 Office
(913) 588-4743 Fax
G005 Orr Major
sbuchwitz@kumc.edu

 

Graduate Assistant
(913) 588-6681 Office
(913) 588-4743 Fax
G005 Orr Major

Kirmayer Healthy Lifestyle Center

 Amber Long

Amber Long
Director of Kirmayer
(913) 588-7703 Office
(913) 588-7710 Fax
along3@kumc.edu

     Kyle Smith 

Kyle Smith
Senior Coordinator
(913) 588-7701 Office
(913) 588-7710 Fax
ksmith12@kumc.edu

     Leslie Duley

Leslie Duley
Senior Coordinator
(913) 588-7705 Office
(913) 588-7710 Fax
lduley@kumc.edu

     Mary Saunders

Mary Saunders
Sr. Administrative Specialist
(913) 588-7704 Office
(913) 588-7710 Fax
msaunder@kumc.edu

     Brennan Shirk

Brennan Shirk
Coordinator
(913) 588-1532 Office
(913) 588-7710 Fax
mshirk@kumc.edu

     Corie Hocker

Corie Hocker
Coordinator
(913) 588-1532 Office
(913) 588-7710 Fax
jwhite6@kumc.edu

Last modified: Nov 24, 2014
ID=x1863