Student Services Staff

Student Services Organization Chart

 Vince Loffredo

Vince Loffredo, EdD
Vice Chancellor of Students
(913) 588-4698 Office
(913) 588-4697 Fax
1005 Dykes Library
vloffredo@kumc.edu

Fonda Briles

Fonda Briles, BS
Director of Business and Fiscal Affairs
(913) 588-4698 Office
(913) 588-4697 Fax
1005 Dykes Library
fbriles@kumc.edu

 Janelle Sweeney

Janelle Sweeney
Administrative Assistant for Student Services
(913) 588-0146 Office
(913) 588-4697 Fax
1005 Dykes Library
jsweeney2@kumc.edu

Cyn Ukoko

 Cynthia Ukoko
Sr. Coordinator of Academic Accommodation Services
(913) 945-7035 Office
(913) 588-4697 Fax
G020 Dykes Library
cukoko@kumc.edu

Enrollment Services

Photo Marla Herron

Marla Herron
Registrar
(913) 588-7055 Office
(913) 588-8841 Fax
G035 Dykes Library
mherron@kumc.edu

Vacant
Associate Registrar
(913) 588-6591 Office
(913) 588-8841 Fax
G035 Dykes Library

Vacant
Coordinator
(913) 588-6589 Office
(913) 588-8841 Fax
G035 Dykes Library
email

Photo Amber Rucker

Amber Rucker
Coordinator
(913) 588-5393 Office
(913) 588-8841 Fax
G035 Dykes Library
arucker@kumc.edu

Gloria Schroder Picture

Gloria Schroder
Coordinator
(913) 588-6588 Office
(913) 588-4697 Fax
G035 Dykes Library
gschrode@kumc.edu

Photo Valerie Noack

Valerie Noack
Sr. Coordinator of Admissions Processing
(913) 945-7347 Office
(913) 588-4697 Fax
G035 Dykes Library
vspencer@kumc.edu

 

 

Counseling and Educational Support Services

Larry Long Picture

Larry E. Long, Jr., PhD
Senior Director
(913) 588-6587 Office
(913) 588-6597 Fax
G116 Student Center
llong@kumc.edu

Darcie Bubolz Picture

Darcie Bubolz
Coordinator
(913) 588-6580
G116 Student Center
dbubolz@kumc.edu

Jen Dolson Picture

Jen Dolson
Assistant Director / Learning Specialist
(913) 588-4356 Office
(913) 588-6597 Fax
G116 Student Center
jdolson@kumc.edu

Taryn Acosta Lentz Picture

Taryn Acosta Lentz
Psychologist
(913) 588-4580 Office
(913) 588-6597 Fax
G116 Student Center
tacostalentz@kumc.edu

Photo Matthew Hermanson

Matthew Hermanson
Learning Specialist
(913) 588-4688 Office
(913) 588-6597 Fax
G116 Student Center
mhermanson@kumc.edu

Photo Kristin Soykan

Kristin Soykan
Learning Specialist
(913) 588-0164 Office
(913) 588-6597 Fax
G116 Student Center
k153h354@kumc.edu

Kimberly Vandegeest-Wallace Picture

Kimberly Vandegeest-Wallace
Psychologist
(913) 588-6590 Office
(913) 588-6597 Fax
G116 Student Center
kvandegeest-wallace@kumc.edu

Andres Rodriguez Picture

 Andrés Rodriguez
Writing Specialist
(913) 588-6580 Office
(913) 588-6597 Fax
G011A Dykes Library
arodriguez6@kumc.edu

 

 

Student Financial Aid

 Sara Honeck Picture

Sara Honeck
Director 
(913) 588-4684 Office
(913) 588-8841 Fax
G036 Dykes Library
shoneck@kumc.edu

 Scott Sponholtz

Scott Sponholtz
Associate Director 
(913) 588-5173 Office
(913) 588-8841 Fax
G036 Dykes Library
scotts@kumc.edu 

Vacant
Sr. Coordinator
(913) 588-5171 Office
(913) 588-8841 Fax
G035 Dykes Library
email

Photo Kristen Martin

Kristen Martin Coordinator
(913) 588-5160
(913) 588-8841 Fax
G035 Dykes Library

kmartin12@kumc.edu

 Photo Britt Nelson

Britt Nelson
Coordinator
(913) 588-5174
(913) 588-8841 Fax
G035 Dykes Library
bnelson8@kumc.edu

 

Student Health Services

Stephanie Jernigan Picture

Stephanie Stephens Jernigan RN, MSN
Director of Student Health Services
(913) 588-1941 Office
(913) 588-1943 Fax
1012 Student Center
sjernigan2@kumc.edu

 Jennifer Blanck Picture

Jennifer Blanck, RN
Registered Nurse
(913) 588-1941 Office
(913) 588-1943 Fax
1012 Student Center
jblanck@kumc.edu

Rick Lister Picture

Rick Lister RN, MSN
Nurse Practioner
(913) 588-1941 Office
(913) 588-1943 Fax
1012 Student Center

Reggie Moore Picture

 Reggie Moore
Coordinator
(913) 588-1941 Office
(913) 588-1943 Fax
1012 Student Center
rmoore@kumc.edu

 

 LaShicka Brown Picture

LaShicka Brown
Medical Assistant
(913) 588-1941 Office
(913) 588-1943 Fax
1012 Student Center

lbrown10@kumc.edu

Tee-Ka Johnson

Tee-Ka Johnson
Student Health and Fitness Information Manager
(913) 588-2983 Office
(913) 588-1943 Fax
1012 Student Center

tjohnson2@kumc.edu

 

Student Life

Ryan Gove Picture

Ryan K. Gove
Director of Student Life
(913) 588-6681 Office
(913) 588-4743 Fax
G005 Orr Major
rgove@kumc.edu


Coordinator of Student Life
(913) 588-6681 Office
(913) 588-4743 Fax
G005 Orr Major

 

 

Graduate Assistant
(913) 588-6681 Office
(913) 588-4743 Fax
G005 Orr Major

Katlin Bottorff

Courtney Murdock

 

Kirmayer Healthy Lifestyle Center

  Amber Long Picture

Amber Long
Director of Kirmayer
(913) 588-7703 Office
(913) 588-7710 Fax
along3@kumc.edu

  Kyle Smith Picture

Kyle Smith
Senior Coordinator
(913) 588-7701 Office
(913) 588-7710 Fax
ksmith12@kumc.edu

  Leslie Ranney Picture

Leslie Ranney
Senior Coordinator
(913) 588-7705 Office
(913) 588-7710 Fax
lranney@kumc.edu

  Mary Saunders Picture

Mary Saunders
Coordinator
(913) 588-7704 Office
(913) 588-7710 Fax
msaunder@kumc.edu

     Brennan Shirk Picture

Brennan Shirk
Coordinator
(913) 588-1532 Office
(913) 588-7710 Fax
mshirk@kumc.edu

     Corie Hocker Picture

Corie Hocker
Coordinator
(913) 588-1532 Office
(913) 588-7710 Fax
chocker@kumc.edu

Last modified: Aug 31, 2015
ID=x1863