Student Services Staff

Student Services Organization Chart

Dr. Vince Loffredo Photo

Vince Loffredo, EdD
Vice Chancellor of Students
(913) 588-4698 Office
(913) 588-4697 Fax
1005 Dykes Library
vloffredo@kumc.edu

Fonda Briles

Fonda Briles, BS
Director of Business and Fiscal Affairs
(913) 588-4698 Office
(913) 588-4697 Fax
1005 Dykes Library
fbriles@kumc.edu

Janelle Sweeney

Janelle Sweeney
Administrative Assistant for Student Services
(913) 588-0146 Office
(913) 588-4697 Fax
1005 Dykes Library
jsweeney2@kumc.edu

Cyn Ukoko

 Cynthia Ukoko
Sr. Coordinator of Academic Accommodation Services
(913) 945-7035 Office
(913) 588-4697 Fax
G020 Dykes Library
cukoko@kumc.edu

Enrollment Services

Photo of Marla Herron

Marla Herron
Registrar
(913) 588-7055 Office
(913) 588-8841 Fax
G035 Dykes Library
mherron@kumc.edu

Photo of Carrie Scala

Carrie Scala
Associate Registrar
(913) 588-6591 Office
(913) 588-8841 Fax
G035 Dykes Library
cscala@kumc.edu

Photo Jon Huber

Jon Huber
Coordinator
(913) 588-5393 Office
(913) 588-8841 Fax
G035 Dykes Library
jhuber2@kumc.edu

Photo of Katie Dukes

Katie Dukes
Coordinator
(913) 588-6211 Office
(913) 588-8841 Fax
G035 Dykes Library
kdukes@kumc.edu

Gloria Schroder Picture

Gloria Schroder
Coordinator
(913) 588-6588 Office
(913) 588-4697 Fax
G035 Dykes Library
gschrode@kumc.edu

Photo of Valerie Noack

Valerie Noack
Sr. Coordinator of Admissions Processing
(913) 945-7347 Office
(913) 588-4697 Fax
G035 Dykes Library
vspencer@kumc.edu

 

Counseling and Educational Support Services

Larry Long Picture

Larry E. Long, Jr., PhD
Senior Director
(913) 588-6587 Office
(913) 588-6597 Fax
G116 Student Center
llong@kumc.edu

Photo of Karen Houston Howell

Karen Houston Howell
Administrative Assistant
(913) 588-6580
(913) 588-6597 Fax 
G116 Student Center
khowell2@kumc.edu

Jen Dolson Picture

Jen Dolson
Assistant Director / Learning Specialist
(913) 588-4356 Office
(913) 588-6597 Fax
G012 Dykes Library
jdolson@kumc.edu

Taryn Acosta Lentz Picture

Taryn Acosta Lentz
Psychologist
(913) 588-4580 Office
(913) 588-6597 Fax
G116 Student Center
tacostalentz@kumc.edu

Photo Matthew Hermanson

Matthew Hermanson
Learning Specialist
(913) 588-4688 Office
(913) 588-6597 Fax
G012 Dykes Library
mhermanson@kumc.edu

Photo Kristin Soykan

Kristin Soykan
Learning Specialist
(913) 588-0164 Office
(913) 588-6597 Fax
G012 Dykes Library
k153h354@kumc.edu

Photo of Allison Roodman

Allison Roodman
Psychologist
(913) 588-6590 Office
(913) 588-6597 Fax
G116 Student Center
aroodman@kumc.edu

Andres Rodriguez Picture

 Andrés Rodriguez
Writing Specialist
(913) 588-6580 Office
(913) 588-6597 Fax
G011A Dykes Library
arodriguez6@kumc.edu

Photo Michelle Satterlee

Michelle Satterlee

Post Doctoral Resident
(913) 588-6580 Office
(913) 588-6597 Fax
G116 Student Center 

dsatterlee@kumc.edu

Photo Monica Oh

Monica Oh
Practicum Student
(913) 588-6580 Office
(913) 588-6597 Fax
G116 Student Center

moh@kumc.edu

 

Student Financial Aid

Sara Honeck Picture

Sara Honeck
Director 
(913) 588-4684 Office
(913) 588-8841 Fax
G036 Dykes Library
shoneck@kumc.edu

Scott Sponholtz

Scott Sponholtz
Associate Director 
(913) 588-5173 Office
(913) 588-8841 Fax
G036 Dykes Library
scotts@kumc.edu 

Photo Kristen Martin

Kristen Martin
Coordinator
(913) 588-5160
(913) 588-8841 Fax
G035 Dykes Library
kmartin12@kumc.edu

Photo of Emad Hasian

Emad Hasian
Coordinator
(913) 588-5174
(913) 588-8841 Fax
G035 Dykes Library
ehasian@kumc.edu

Photo Aimee Fleischaker

Aimee Fleischaker
Coordinator
(913) 588-5171
(913) 588-8841 Fax
G035 Dykes Library
afleischaker@kumc.edu

 

Student Health Services

Stephanie Jernigan Picture

Stephanie Stephens Jernigan RN, MSN
Director of Student Health Services
(913) 588-1941 Office
(913) 588-1943 Fax
1012 Student Center
sjernigan2@kumc.edu

Jennifer Blanck Picture

Jennifer Blanck, RN
Registered Nurse
(913) 588-1941 Office
(913) 588-1943 Fax
1012 Student Center
jblanck@kumc.edu

Rick Lister Picture

Rick Lister RN, MSN
Nurse Practioner
(913) 588-1941 Office
(913) 588-1943 Fax
1012 Student Center

Reggie Moore Picture

 Reggie Moore
Coordinator
(913) 588-1941 Office
(913) 588-1943 Fax
1012 Student Center
rmoore@kumc.edu

 

Loren Bond
Clinical Nurse
(913) 588-1941 Office
(913) 588-1943 Fax
1012 Student Center

 

Tee-Ka Johnson

Tee-Ka Johnson
Student Health and Fitness Information Manager
(913) 588-2983 Office
(913) 588-1943 Fax
1012 Student Center
tjohnson2@kumc.edu

 

Student Life

Ryan Gove Picture

Ryan K. Gove
Director of Student Life
(913) 588-6681 Office
(913) 588-4743 Fax
G005 Orr Major
rgove@kumc.edu

Photo of Nick Hayden

Nick Hayden
Coordinator of Student Life
(913) 588-6681 Office
(913) 588-4743 Fax
G005 Orr Major
nhayden2@kumc.edu

Kirmayer Healthy Lifestyle Center

  

Vacant
Director of Kirmayer
(913) 588-7703 Office
(913) 588-7710 Fax

  Kyle Smith Picture

Kyle Smith
Senior Coordinator
(913) 588-7701 Office
(913) 588-7710 Fax
ksmith12@kumc.edu

  Leslie Ranney Picture

Leslie Ranney
Senior Coordinator
(913) 588-7705 Office
(913) 588-7710 Fax
lranney@kumc.edu

  Mary Saunders Picture

Mary Saunders
Coordinator
(913) 588-7704 Office
(913) 588-7710 Fax
msaunder@kumc.edu

  

Vacant
Coordinator
(913) 588-1532 Office
(913) 588-7710 Fax

 Corie Hocker Picture

Corie Hocker
Coordinator
(913) 588-1532 Office
(913) 588-7710 Fax
chocker@kumc.edu

International Programs

  Photo Kimberly Connelly Holland

Kimberly Connelly Holland

Senior International Officer
(913) 588-1480 Office
(913) 588-1462 Fax
kconnelly@kumc.edu 


  Photo Stacie Rader

Stacie Rader

Office Manager
(913) 588-1480 Office
(913) 588-1462 Fax
srader@kumc.edu

  Photo Irina Aris

Irina Aris

Assistant Director of Inbound Programs
(913) 588-1485 Office
(913) 588-1462 Fax
iaris@kumc.edu

  Photo Alexandria Harkins

Alexandria Harkins

International Advisor and Program Facilitator
(913) 588-1460 Office
(913) 588-1462 Fax
aharkins2@kumc.edu

  Photo Zachary Rogers

Zachary Rogers

Assistant Director of Outbound Programs
(913) 588-1482 Office
(913) 588-1462 Fax

zrogers2@kumc.edu

  Photo Alexa Smith

Alexa Smith

Events and Outreach Facilitator
(913) 588-2747 Office
(913) 588-1462 Fax
asmith5@kumc.edu

Last modified: Nov 17, 2016
ID=x1863