Ally Project Participants

Ally Project Participants (A list of people who openly identify as lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, or straight ally.  This list will help people on campus connect with one another and create a community of support).

Last Name First Name Department Contact Information
Ainsworth Ali SOM14 aainsworth@kumc.edu
Bloom Ashley SOM13 abloom@kumc.edu
Cheng Vincent SOM14 vcheng@kumc.edu
Cox Josiah SOM14 jcox3@kumc.edu
Connolly Meghan SOM14 mconnolly@kumc.edu
Crenner Christopher             Assoc. Prof. & Chair of History & Philosophy of Med Ccrenner@kumc.edu
Dashjian Tracey Counseling and Ed. Support Services tdashjian@kumc.edu
Deeken Audrey SOM14 adeeken@kumc.edu
Gove Ryan Student Engagement rgove@kumc.edu
Hidaka Brandon SOM14 bhidaka@kumc.edu
Kurth Ben SOM14 bkurth@kumc.edu
Lee Sharon Dian MD, Family Health Care, Director     SLEE2@kumc.edu
Long Larry Counseling and Ed. Support Services llong@kumc.edu
McClure Adam SOM14 amcclure2@kumc.edu
Nguyen Barbara SOM14 bnguyen@kumc.edu
Pearce Elspeth SOM14 epearce@kumc.edu
Vandegeest-Wallace Kim Counseling and Ed. Support Services KVANDEGEEST-WALLACE@kumc.edu

Last modified: Mar 20, 2013
ID=x4023