Skip to main content

Student Affairs Staff

Academic Accommodation Services

Cyn Ukoko

 Cynthia Ukoko
Sr. Coordinator of Academic Accommodation Services
(913) 945-7035 Office
(913) 588-4697 Fax
G020 Dykes Library
cukoko@kumc.edu

Enrollment Services

Photo of Marla Herron

Marla Herron, Ed.D.
Registrar
(913) 588-7055 Office
(913) 588-8841 Fax
G035 Dykes Library
mherron@kumc.edu

Photo of Carrie Scala

Carrie Scala
Associate Registrar
(913) 588-7055 Office
(913) 588-8841 Fax
G035 Dykes Library
cscala@kumc.edu

Photo of John Hanysz

John Hanysz
Coordinator
(913) 588-7055 Office
(913) 588-8841 Fax
G035 Dykes Library
jhanysz@kumc.edu

Gloria Schroder Picture

Gloria Schroder
Coordinator
(913) 588-7055 Office
(913) 588-8841 Fax
G035 Dykes Library
gschrode@kumc.edu

Photo of Valerie Noack

Valerie Noack
Sr. Coordinator of Admissions Processing
(913) 945-7347 Office
(913) 588-8841 Fax
G035 Dykes Library
vspencer@kumc.edu

 

Counseling and Educational Support Services

Larry Long Picture

Larry E. Long, Jr., Ph.D.
Senior Director
(913) 588-6587 Office
(913) 588-6597 Fax
G116 Student Center
llong@kumc.edu

Photo of Karen Houston Howell

Karen Houston Howell
Administrative Assistant
(913) 588-6580
(913) 588-6597 Fax 
G116 Student Center
khowell2@kumc.edu

Jen Dolson Picture

Jen Dolson
Assistant Director / Learning Specialist
(913) 588-4356 Office
(913) 588-6597 Fax
G012 Dykes Library
jdolson@kumc.edu

Taryn Acosta Lentz Picture

Taryn Acosta Lentz, Ph.D.
Psychologist
(913) 588-4580 Office
(913) 588-6597 Fax
G116 Student Center
tacostalentz@kumc.edu

Photo Matthew Hermanson

Matthew Hermanson
Learning Specialist
(913) 588-4688 Office
(913) 588-6597 Fax
G012 Dykes Library
mhermanson@kumc.edu

Photo Kristin Soykan

Kristin Soykan
Learning Specialist
(913) 588-0164 Office
(913) 588-6597 Fax
G012 Dykes Library
k153h354@kumc.edu

Photo of Allison Roodman

Allison Roodman, Ph.D.
Psychologist
(913) 588-6590 Office
(913) 588-6597 Fax
G116 Student Center
aroodman@kumc.edu

Sebastiano Procopio, Ph.D.
Psychologist
(913) 588-6580 Office
(913) 588-6597 Fax
G116 Student Center
sprocopio@kumc.edu

Andres Rodriguez Picture

 Andrés Rodriguez, Ph.D.
Writing Specialist
(913) 588-6580 Office
(913) 588-6597 Fax
G011A Dykes Library
arodriguez6@kumc.edu

Photo of Sarah May

Sara May, Ph.D.
Post Doctoral Fellow
(913) 588-6580 Office
(913) 588-6597 Fax
G116 Student Center 

Photo of Stephanie Bowlin

Stephanie Bowlin, Ph.D.
Post Doctoral Fellow
(913) 588-6580 Office
(913) 588-6597 Fax
G116 Student Center 

 

Student Financial Aid

Scott Sponholtz

Scott Sponholtz
Director 
(913) 588-5170 Office
(913) 588-8841 Fax
G036 Dykes Library
scotts@kumc.edu 

Photo Kristen Martin

Kristen Martin
Associate Director
(913) 588-5170
(913) 588-8841 Fax
G035 Dykes Library
kmartin12@kumc.edu

Britt Nelson
Program Manager
(913) 588-5170
(913) 588-8841 Fax
G035 Dykes Library
bnelson8@kumc.edu

 

vacant
Coordinator

Photo Aimee Fleischaker

Aimee Fleischaker
Coordinator
(913) 588-5170
(913) 588-8841 Fax
G035 Dykes Library
afleischaker@kumc.edu

Student Health Services

Stephanie Jernigan Picture

Stephanie Stephens Jernigan RN, MSN
Director of Student Health Services
(913) 588-1941 Office
(913) 588-1943 Fax
1012 Student Center
sjernigan2@kumc.edu

Jennifer Blanck Picture

Jennifer Blanck, RN
Registered Nurse
(913) 588-1941 Office
(913) 588-1943 Fax
1012 Student Center
jblanck@kumc.edu

Rick Lister Picture

Rick Lister RN, MSN
Nurse Practioner
(913) 588-1941 Office
(913) 588-1943 Fax
1012 Student Center

vacant
Coordinator

Lauren Chaput-Bond
Clinical Nurse
(913) 588-1941 Office
(913) 588-1943 Fax
1012 Student Center

lchaputbond@kumc.edu

Tee-Ka Johnson

Tee-Ka Johnson
Student Health and Fitness Information Manager
(913) 588-2983 Office
(913) 588-1943 Fax
1012 Student Center
tjohnson2@kumc.edu

 

Student Life

Ryan Gove Picture

Ryan K. Gove
Director of Student Life
(913) 588-6681 Office
(913) 588-4743 Fax
G005 Orr Major
rgove@kumc.edu

Photo of Nick Hayden

Nick Hayden
Coordinator of Student Life
(913) 588-6681 Office
(913) 588-4743 Fax
G005 Orr Major
nhayden2@kumc.edu

Kirmayer Healthy Lifestyle Center

Photo of Corie Cutshall

Corie Cutshall
Manager
(913) 588-1532 Office
(913) 588-7710 Fax
ccutshall@kumc.edu

Leslie Ranney Picture

Leslie Ranney
Senior Coordinator
(913) 588-7705 Office
(913) 588-7710 Fax
lranney@kumc.edu

Mary Saunders Picture

Mary Saunders
Coordinator
(913) 588-7704 Office
(913) 588-7710 Fax
msaunder@kumc.edu

Photo of Lita McDaniel

Lita McDaniel
Senior Coordinator
(913) 588-1532 Office
(913) 588-7710 Fax
lmcdaniel7@kumc.edu

Photo of Andrew Gai

Andrew Gai
Coordinator
(913) 588-7704 Office
(913) 588-7710 Fax
agai@kumc.edu


 

Last modified: Sep 20, 2018
ID=x1863