Skip to main content

Current Residents

PG Year 5 - Chief Residents

PG Year 5 group photo

Nathan Locke

Nathan J. Locke
Born: WaKeeney, KS
Med School: University of Texas Southwestern

Meredith Metcalf

Meredith R. Metcalf, MD
Born: Oak Ridge, TN
Med School: University of Tennessee

Sable Shew

Sable P. Shew, MD
Born: Fort Wayne, IN
Med School: Indiana University


PG Year 4

Jason Farrow

Jason M. Farrow, MD
Born: Torrance, CA
Med School: University of California

Woodson Smelser

Woodson Smelser, MD
Born: Risco, MO
Med School: University of Missouri-Columbia

Andrew Zganjar

Andrew Zganjar, MD
Born: Milwaukee, WI
Med School: Medical School of Wisconsin


PG Year 3

Jack Campbell

Jack G. Campbell, MD
Born: Columbia, MO
Med School: University of Missouri-Columbia

Ahmad El-Arabi

Ahmad El-Arabi, MD
Born: Valencia, CA
Med School: Medical College of Wisconsin

Derek Jensen

Derek Jensen, MD
Born: Wheaton, MD
Med School: University of Kansas

Justin Penticuff

Justin Penticuff, MD
Born: Lexington, KY
Med School: University of Kentucky

PG Year 2

Daniel Au

Daniel M. Au, MD
Born: San Francisco, CA
Med School: Saint Louis University

Charles Jones

Charles Jones, MD
Born: Sikeston, MO
Med School: University of Missouri-Columbia

Sida Niu

Sida Niu, MD
Born: Beijing, China
Med School: University of Kansas

Bristol Wiles

Bristol B. Whiles, MD
Born: Overland Park, KS
Med School: University of Kansas

PG Year 1

PG Year 1 group photo

S. Muneeb Alam

S. Muneeb Alam, MD
Born: New Haven, CT
Med School: University of Connecticut

Daniel Igel

Daniel Igel, MD
Born: Mobile, AL
Med School: Wake Forest

Stephen Pittman

Stephen Pittman, MD
Born: Tulsa, OK
Med School: University of Oklahoma

Hogan Randall

Hogan Randall
Born: Gainesville, FL
Med School: Northwestern University

Last modified: Dec 03, 2018

We select our applicants from the Electronic Residency Application Service (ERAS®).

To register please visit the resident section on the American Urological Association (AUA) website.

Contact Us

Moben Mirza, MD, FACS
Assosciate Professor
Residency Program Director

Debra DeConink
Residency Coordinator