Skip to main content

Appointments, Promotion and Tenure Committee Roster


Committee Photo Roster

Kansas City Committee

Indranil Biswas, PhD Professor, Microbiology
In-Young Choi, PhD Professor, Neurology
Glen Cox, MD, MHSA, MBA Professor, Population Health
Marty De Ruyter, MD Professor, Anesthesiology
Bruno Hagenbuch, PhD (Chair) Professor, Pharmacology, Toxicology & Therapeutics
Leslie Heckert, PhD Professor, Molecular & Integrative Physiology
Kim Kimminau, PhD Professor, Family Medicine
William Kinsey, PhD Professor, Anatomy and Cell Biology
Monica Kurylo, PhD, ABPP Professor, Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Benyi Li, MD, PhD Professor, Urology
Yelizaveta (Lisa) Shnayder, MD          Professor, Otolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery
Shahid Umar, PhD Professor, Surgery

Wichita Committee

Rachel Brown, MBBS Professor, Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Gerard Brungardt, MD                 Professor, Internal Medicine
Marilee McBoyle, MD Professor, Surgery
Charles McGuire, MD Professor, Radiology
Robert McKay, MD Professor, Anesthesiology
Donna Sweet, MD (Chair) Professor, Internal Medicine
Last modified: Aug 07, 2020