Skip to main content

School of Medicine Faculty Awards

The School of Medicine Executive Dean annually honors several of our faculty members through the Ruth Bohan Teaching Professorship Award and the Distinguished Mentoring Awards.

The Ruth Bohan Teaching Professorship is the School of Medicine's highest recognition for teaching.

Previous Recipients

The School of Medicine Executive Dean's Distinguished Mentoring Awards. Each year, awards are given in five categories to recognize the mentors who demonstrate excellence in fostering the knowledge and growth of their learners.

Previous Recipients 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 20132012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006


Last modified: Jan 28, 2019