Skip to main content

Department and Physician Support Staff

Kija Cunningham
Administrative Assistant to CCP's
Email: kcunningham7@kumc.edu 
Phone: 913-588-3431

Kim George
Radiation Oncology Supervisor CCP
Email: kgeorge2@kumc.edu
Phone: 816-584-4809

Roxanne Hale, MHA, FACHE, CMPE
Business Administrator, Radiation Oncology
Email:  rhale4@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-2393

Erika James
Patient Services Representative
Email: ejames@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-3600

Rita Johnson
Administrative Assistant II - Ambulatory
Email: rjohnson13@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-3610

Darrin Kistler, MBA, RT (T), (R)
Director of Radiation Oncology Services CCP
Email: dkistler@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-541-4623

Nicole Luehrs
Executive Assistant Department of Radiation Oncology
Email: nfrazer@kumc.edu
Phone: 913.588.3612

Emma Link
Dietitian, Radiation Oncology
Email: elink2@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-1413
Pager: 913-917-3009

June Cho, MBA
Administrative Assistant to Physics
Email: jcho6@kumc.edu
Phone: 816-584-0406

Jennifer Scanlon
Patient Financial Advisor
Email: jscanlon@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-584-0144

Terri Thompson, MBA, RT (T), (R)
Clinical Director, Radiation Oncology
Email: tthompson2@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-3649

Last modified: Oct 21, 2020
ID=x26079